Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3096)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3096)
    • 5 Star(2988)
    • 4 Star(95)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/09/2020

    This is my first 3D printer and I totally love it. Assembly was easy and there are many tutorials and guides online. The quality of print is very good for everyday use. I mostly print parts for my RC Kwads. It is easy to print PLA and TPU parts. Buy good quality PLA filament if you want strength. The cheep filaments are very easy to break. Overall, very happy with this printer, not much noise and can run for many hours non-stop. Strongly recommended 👌 Thanks to seller and Banggood for excellent service.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Muy buena relación calidad precio. La arme en unas dos horas, no es complejo las instrucciones estan muy claras pero me tome mi tiempo en validar cada parte y que todo quedara bien el único inconveniente es que no esta bien centrada la base por lo cual use una cuña para que no se tambalee. Configuración y nivelación muy fácil de realizar antes tenia una delta y era una pesadilla ya que este proceso era también manual pero con esta es solo apretar o aflojar en la base y listo. No incluye el cable usb para conectarlo al PC de resto incluye todos los accesorios y herramientas necesarias para su armado.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    The Creality Ender3 Pro is my first printer, so I am new to the whole world of 3D printing. After reading quite a few reviews on different brands, I decided on the Ender3 Pro from Banggood in Australia. It seemsto have a very active community of users and offered great advice on modifications and upgrades. Assembly was relatively straight forward with most steps on the supplied printed sheet being easy to understand and complete without problems. It is very important that all supporting parts, extruded rails, runners etc, are aligned accurately otherwise you will have to re-do the alignment again once it is all assembled. There will always be a certain amount of final re-adjustment (tweeking) to do when fully assembled though. After assembly, and turned on for the first time, everything seemed to work as it should. The LCD screen was easy to read and all functions worked when stepping through the menus. I leveled the bed, which is very easy with the large adjustment wheels, and decided to print two different models from the supplied TF card, and for the first prints I have ever done, they turned out perfectly. I know there are a lot of mods and upgrades out there for the Ender3 Pro, but if all my prints turn out as good as these, I don't see myself needing any upgrades in the near future, but maybe some mods and additions that I can print on the machine would be useful. As a person new to 3D printing, I'm very pleased with the performance of the Ender3 Pro. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Impressora 3d espetacular, com ótima qualidade- preço, nos primeiros tempos demora-se um pouco mais a tentar ajustar todos os parâmetros mas depois é super fácil imprimir. O filamento branco que vinha na embalagem ainda deu para 3 impressões pequenas. A montagem da impressora demorou cerca de 1h mas foi bastante simples, com todas as ferramentas necessárias e ainda trouxe peças suplentes. O pacote chegou super rápido (3 dias).

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2020

    Montagem com manual autoexplicativo, didático e de fácil montagem. Produto muito bem embalado, cada ferramenta e peça dentro de embalagem fechada conforme sua nomenclatura e no seu devido encaixe na caixa. Veio um pouco de filamento branco junto 🙏 então pode-se fazer a primeira impressão logo após a montagem da mesma. Para fazer a primeira impressão, utilizei o SD que enviaram juntamente com o arquivo gcode, porém a impressão do cat mandada estava configurada com temperatura de mesa a 45 graus ocasionando incorreta aderência e levando a descolar a peça antes do término da impressão...uma pena (poderiam ajustar a configuração da temperatura da mesa do gcode dos arquivos enviados para ao menos 60 graus)... porém mesmo não tendo sida impressa por completo percebe-se ótima qualidade...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    Принтер крутой! Качество отличное! (зависит больше он программы) с первого раза напечатал идеально заменил пластик, тоже все отлично, все работает! Единственный минус к которому можно придраться, это не ровный столик, не мог выровнять под уровни чтоб везде лист бумаги ровно проходил, всегда в 1 месте больше в другом больше, хорошо что я вместе с принтером заказал стекло, немного сдвинул датчик положения головки Z координаты вверх, и поставил стекло специальное (на фото видно), и все идеально стало, по всему периметру ровно, и с первого раза настроил! В основном доволен👌

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Excellent 3D printer for a beginner, easy to get started. Requires some upgrades to be perfect. PROS: cheap, easy to get started, compatible with Ultimaker CURA software. CONS: Quality control could be better because my printing bed came a little warped (concave in the middle) had to add some sheets of paper under the magnetic mat, my Z axis stepper motor had some bent pins I had to straighten. No spare belts in the kit, bowden tube has some play, bowden tube couplers should be upgraded.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    impresionante , aún estoy aprendiendo a utilizarla pero así de primeras un diez !!! el envío llego en dos días , el producto llega perfectamente embalado , montaje en 1 hora facilísimo . para el precio que tiene para iniciarse en la impresión 3d me parece una impresora impresionante , recomendadidiismo .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    I am giving this five stars even tho it was delivered to the wrong address on the Dec. 22 and I did not get the printer until Dec. 30. It was delivered to a house several streets away and they were good enough to finally bring it to me. I tried contacting Banggood several times but got no response. While trying to resolve this problem I also found another problem with Banggood's website. If you need to change the email address you had better do it before the old email stop working because you have to get a confirmation from the old address before you can enter the new one. Now, with that said, the printer came well packaged and I was able to assemble it with no problems. There were several Youtube videos that were very helpful in getting my printer assembled quickly and with few problems. The printer works very well and I love it. Unfortunately I will not be using Banggood's website anymore because I have no way to change to my new email address. Sorry for the long review, but I order a lot of products online and I feel that if I am able to save someone a little time by letting them know what I experienced then it's worth it. Hope this helps, Ohawk

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    very good begginers printer. I've ordered tons of extras for it expecting a lot of work to get a decent print but... I haven't had to use any of them except for the glass bed! (the aluminium bed is not straight at all and it is very very very difficult to level the bed without using a glass plate). I've printed the test dog first and then a lid for the back of the LCD. all is 100% my wife is now on board with the idea so win win situation! now to make an enclosure!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$194.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$261.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$255.00
    • US$7.78
    • US$39.92
    • US$145.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$229.99