Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Leechy
    AU
    11/10/2021

    highly recommended product from creality. this cr scan is amazing . I have been using this for 2 weeks now and WOW lives up to creality quality. I have scanned some items from large to small and captures amazing details . my son broke a toy and I was able to scan the broken pieces to perfect scale and have now fixed his toy . build quality 10/10 , user interface 10/10 , quality of scan 10/10 . great to see and use a product this good for the price . I will write a further review in a few weeks time . been holding up great just wish I had the cr scan carry case as it is abit of a pain to pack up and move around without carry case . creality could I get or buy a carry case please . I have attached some images of unpacking will add more on next review.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    Didn't have a chance to test it because it's middle of the week but once I do I will submit more detailed informations. It came little bit banged up but inside it was fine.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Creality CR-SCAN-01 is an excellent piece of 3D Scanner that works in various scenarios. Rotating Table scenario is good for fast 3D scanning of small objects. Handheld scanning scenario is good for larger objects but is quite complicated to achieve repeated professional results. Skills and manual experience is very important to get some acceptable result. This scanner is not intended as home electronics but rather for semiprofessional use. I'm a bit unsatisfied due to the fact that Creality is not providing a handheld holder (value 2 US$) as accessory, rather suggest to print one 3D object that is on Creality Cloud. The biggest problem is that Creality doesn't offer that piece for purchase as accessory. This is a serious mistake and just showing how Creality values and treat their Customers. I know successful Shenzhen based business mentality and Creality is just a proof of that, with their approach. There are some other details that I'm not happy with related to CR-SCAN-01 but I'm enough frustrated to keep it for myself, and this is all due to 2US$ value Handheld Component an essential piece that was simply not added to shipment. Screwing-up customers is a good thing to do. Honestly...totally wrong decision or that was a result hiding somebodies mistake of reducing packaging box size. Still in the actual packaging box design handle can be easily added, just PU inserts should be modified.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    spedizione rapida, peccato che lo scanner non funziona e quando provo a connetterlo con il PC salta fuori un errore che non ha senso

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Fast delivery! Easy to keep track of delivery! Product in excellent condition!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Ottimo scanner ....pur essendo la mia prima esperienza devo dire molto semplice ed intuitivo da usare

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    In 3 dagen uit CZ naar NL ontvangen. Moet nog gaan uitproberen en testen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    lieferung ist schnell angekommen und der 3d scanner ist super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Tutto bene.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    El producto me llego pero solamente el scanner y viene sin mesa ni tripodo!!!! Es poquito engañoso y en ningun parte se ve donde se puede comprar la mesa o tripodo separado. Dicen que es la version basica y que hay mejorada , pero no se ve en ningun parte la mejorada!!! Ahora como hacer para obtener el resto..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$699.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$789.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$389.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$729.00
    • US$23.00