Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(92)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(92)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/08/2021

    ordered 2. Shipping was very fast. Faster with 3 days than estimated. The product. Pros: -era V 1.1.0.3 board (newest) - they work ok after assembly and careful tightenings. No real hardware/electrical fault Cons: -From the box I was missing the spool cone. The rest of the arm was received. -The assembly..The top of the gantry was mounted so high that it put stress on the rubber synchcronyous belt on both. It's not broken but that should be avoided cause it's looser. It sat from march(date from the box) in the box like this. - At least one roller is chipped. - One of the screws beneath the glass came damaged that it cannot be tightened cause the wrench does not fit anymore, it was damaged during assembly. This are not reasons not to order but you should expect things like this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    La entrega muy rápida, pero el sistema logístico muy malo, le comunico al repartidor que la caja esta golpeada que me dejará ponerlo en los comentarios de la empresa y no me dejo, tampoco me hizo firmar nada y tampoco me pidió el DNI para verificar si era yo el destinatario. Ahora falta probar el producto que todo funcione bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    shipping took about a week. works perfectly out of the box. it is older stock but has the updated power switch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    The printer arrived without damage. The motherboard is 32 bit fw 1.0.3.6. The print is great. I tested PLA, PETG and ASA 2X5. everything works fine. the printer is really quiet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Vorsicht immer noch das alte Mainboard verbaut! Brandgefahr!!! Und das bei einer Bestellung von 2 Stück vom 4.2.2021 ?!?! Das Problem ist denen doch schon Monate bekannt. Wenn ich da keine Mainboards der neuen Version geliefert bekomme gehen beide zurück!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Super fast delivery 2,5 working days. Easy to setup. First print start 10 minutest after unpacking. Lots of equipment included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    The switch has already changed to 16A. jest check the disconnection only

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    conforme a la description arriver 5 jours apres la commande tres satisfait de tres bonne facture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    super 3D printers. It is easy to assemble and prints great, it is quiet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Llevó en 1 semana. El envío perfecto, la máquina muy buena calidad. Se monta rápido!! pero en mi caso he tenido que centrar todas las excéntricas. venían desajustadas. muy importante revisar ajuste de excéntricas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$212.00
    • US$1.19
    • US$259.00
    • US$309.00
    • US$206.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$319.99
    • US$80.99