Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/04/2021

    très belle et imposante machine l assemblage se fait en moins d'une heure et elle a l air très silencieuse. reçu avec deux jours d avance trop content

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    the printer arrived today, 17th december, 2 days later than seller promised parcel's a little bit BANGed, as shown i will update this review as soon i will install and print something!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Just arrived, fast delivery. Seems to have had a rough trip. Hope nothing is brokken or bent. Time Will show when it is gathered and put to Work. Sven

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    The product arrived quickly but with problems. First of all a little scratch on the console from the transport, secound of all i had problems rotating de 2 motor knobs to rise the X axis, as the instruction says. Uppon further inspection i realised that the left motor shaft is bend all-toghether, making the X axis unmoveble. How i can resolv this ? I'll attach the photos to see what's going on. Another thing, almost all bolts were loose. Please answer quickly, i really can't wait to use the printer and in this state i can't even turn it on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    The printer arrived quickly well packed and undamaged. I've even got import tax compensation from Banggood under the price insurance program. The printer itself is reasonably good. I've expected a bit better quality from Creality. The glass table is wrapped and can't be calibrated, which leads to most of the problems. Most probably I will have to replace it. Also the extruder's motor steps were heavily mis-calibrated. Support from the manufacturer is minimal - it is impossible to download current firmware and it is hard to find answers to the questions. As a summary - the printer is good. But does not work out of the box. It takes lots of efforts to set it up and calibrate everything properly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Una maquina que imprime muy bien muy fácil de montar y utilizar una calidad de impresión muy buena .El envio fue muy rapido recomiendo esta maquina me dejo sorprendido como imprime con tan solo montarla sin necesidad de tocar nada

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    I received the goods in intact condition. Now happily printing with my new printer. The delivery was a tad slow IMO, I ordered the goods 11.11 and received it today, totally 14 days from czech to finland. Otherwise I'm happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    mega zufrieden... schnelle Lieferung und super 3d Drucker

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Bonjour, L'imprimante est arrivée en avance ; ) Par contre, il y a un débris de plastique ou de verre entre l'écran LCD et le film plastique (pas la protection) Avez-vous une solution? Bon weekend, Ludovic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Very good! Reccomend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$729.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$439.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$359.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$39.99