Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    Everything came perfect, cant wait to install

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    product arrived quick and on time. but as soon as I plugged it in to the motherboard correctly it started letting out the magic smoke. upon closer inspection 4 of the wires were the wrong way round from the factory. I had to swap the black and white around for the end stop signal and also the more important one was the 5v positive (red) and the ground (blue) which were also the wrong way round. I'm so lucky it didn't fry my board. the only wire in the right place was the yellow signal wire. it would have been better if the connections on the other end were all separate Dupont style single connections that way you can swap them around as you please. apart from that it's working fine now and am happy with the product 👍🏻

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Good unit, well packed. Be very careful with the cable colours and pin orders: some colours are different from AntClabs documentation, and the colours that are the same are at different positions! On my Ender 3 V2, I had to permute almost all wires! You shoud double and triple check! The provided bracket does not fit the Ender 3 V2, just print the right one from Thingiverse. The cable was long enough for the Ender 3 V2, with a bit extra. I followed the very good Ender 3 V2 BLTouch installation video on "Teaching Tech" Youtube channel (except for cable colours, of course!). I used his suggested wiring with no issue (i.e. connecting the contact signal in place of the Z axis home switch, and of course I had to permute the white and black wires!) At first I didn't realize that the Z axis would crush the Z home switch and this would prevent proper leveling. I simply removed the Z switch and its bracket; it is replaced by the BLTouch anyway. Dr Vax has a good video on his channel as well, with a different wiring on the E3V2 (all 5 pins connected to the "BLtouch" connector). I didn't try this wiring, though. One installed, works like a charm! I get very consistent first layer even when switching from Glass Bed to PEI Steel sheet. One star removed because the pinout is not exactly easy to find and the wire colours don't match the documentation I could find.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    I have received latest version (3.1 smart), i haven't installed it yet becose i'm waiting for Bigtreetech SKR v1.4 turbo board to arrive to tide everything up. Product vas nicely packaged, with extra foam around the box, and spare probe pin received with the sensor is a nice touch. Sensor mounting bracket is quality made from thick steel, exact fit and easy to install. Probe cable is as long as it needs to be and can reach board connectors when routed with hotend cables easy, and is color coded as in the bltouch manual, not red/black like on the product pucture, wich makes things easy if you, like me, plan to install it on non-creality board with different pinout and need to swap pins around. This basic version is highly recomended if you don't need full version that comes with everything you need to program the creality melzi board and adapters to plug it in if you are gonna use another board. Note that if you plan to install this on original creality melzi board, you might need additional hardware (like pin 27 adapter).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    saves so much effort bed levelling, not trivial to get firmware updated though so grab a few beers!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Has anyone installed this on the bigtreetech SKR mini e3 V2, the board has a dedicated bl touch port but unsure on how to connect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    not for Ender 3 v2, check the cable and print a holder for it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Fine

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Very excellent, high quality and fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.49
    • US$49.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$579.00