Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(795)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(795)
    • 5 Star(756)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/02/2021

    Best quality. And i print last night TPU and stick very well. Don't use a blade or something sharp to take the print off. The magnetic pad with adhesive 235mmx235mm. The magnetic pad 235mmx235mm. One more thing, if you manage to stick it wrong just heat up the bed plate 100C and peel it off. But be careful to don't burn your self.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    very good Creality 3D® 235*235mm Soft Magnetic Heated Bed Sticker For Ender-3 3D Printer for a very good price, the delivery time from united states was very good too, only 10 real time days from placing the order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Commandé le 4 Avril reçu le 13 Avril. Aussitôt reçu, j'ai lancé une impression. Parfait comme on peut le voir, plus de colle sur le Bed, chose que je faisait auparavant. Le suivit du colis est parfait. Je n'étais pas présent au moment de la livraison, mon facteur m'a appelé et a présenté le colis le lendemain. Très bon service. Une de mes premières commandes. Il y a de grande chance pour que je passe à nouveau par Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Letto magnetico per ender3. Ottimo tappetino per agevolare il distacco dei pezzi. E' composto da 2 parti. Una si fissa tramite il lato adesivo al piatto d'alluminio, l'altra si attacca magneticamente alla prima. A stampa finita si può rimuovere facilmente e piegare per il distacco del pezzo creato. Sottisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    looks ok like the original that came with my ender3 pro, not tested yet. shipping form "uk" to Greece 19 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Good quality, item as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    received in good condition. exactly what I ordered. well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Looks great and arrived in good time. Unfortunately I haven't needed as my printer came with the glass bed and haven't had any issues with prints sticking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Excellent magnetic mats and a very good price delivered , delivery is quick also

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Genial 17 dias en casa , recibo perfecto , montado en artillery genius sobra un poco por los lados pero se puede recortar con facilidad funciona ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$6.99