Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(62)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(62)
    • Hvězda 5(58)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/04/2021

    Wonderful product, can't wait to install it on the printer. Very well packed and secured for the delivery. One remark to Creality - there is a spelling mistake in the word 'evangelist' on the box ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    It arrived really fast and it's beautiful. it works perfect for my prints, and I really enjoyed it. I like it way better than the stock bed that came with my ender 3 pro. It even comes with a magnetic bed, in case you have a glass bed. And the printer looks beautiful with the PEI bed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Item arrived ahead of due time. This was a nice surprise for other items take way longer to arrive then planned. The box has a little dent, undoubtedly inflicted during transport. But fortunately the item is undamaged because of it being very well protected by extra padding and bubble wrap inside of the box. Packaging is very good. First test prints look promising. Had to adjust the z-stop because of different thickness from original build plate but that was to be expected. Furthermore I worried that the magnetic pad would function as a thermal insulator. I had to raise the build plate temp setting a couple of degrees to get surface temp up to the desired value. So far I am very pleased with it and I think it is a very good product. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    best upgrade for my 3d printer works like a dream

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Bestes Druckbett ever!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    came a little bruized on the sides but a good bed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    I am using an Ender3 Pro with direct drive, dual Z screw, and a silent 32bit motherboard with the latest Marlin. With this plate, I didn't lose any printing because of inadequate adhesion. The item is removed easily. It is placed over the original magnetic film of Ender3Pro and I didn't use the one it came with. But know that it is not flat like a glass plate. It has hills and dales. You need a good leveling through the one (manual) provided in Marlin, in 9 points. For the glass plate, I have to enter the same value but for PEI every one point needs a different value. See an example from my latest leveling: +0.16, +0.04, +0.2 -0.01, -0.11, +0.02 +0.17, +0.03, +0.16 Know that with the glass plate I got very strong adhesion only after I cover it with 3M Scotch Painter's Tape.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    This was the most useless upgrade of my printer. There was no problem with the seller or with the quality. It arrived quickly and in a perfect condition. It was only a bad decision to buy, so I already sold it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    PEI flex plates are my favourite choice of print surface and this one works great on my E3V2!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung innerhalb 2 Tagen aus dem CZ Lager nach Deutschland. Super Produkt, genau was erwartet wurde.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$43.77