Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • Hvězda 5(54)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/10/2021

    Unlike the standard magnetic bed or the glass bed from Creality that are slightly larger by 2mm on each side this one is 235mm exactly. It has more rounded corners that are smaller than the bed corners on the Ender 3 by 1-2mm, this space could never be used but it is still something you can notice when looking at it. According to a sticker inside with chinese on the package the pei plate is "SUS301" and the soft magnet is "PC". If the soft magnet is polycarbonate it should handle temperatures up to 135°C without melting. I have only used it for a short time but I am happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Quality build plate with strong magnetic stick. Printed pla and carbon fiber pla with no adhesion. Love that you can see print going down clearly (especially first layer) apposed to most black build plates. I'd leave build plate on, and wait till prints cool, then easily remove. Great upgrade. Installed on Anycubic Mega Zero 2.0

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    I'm very happy with the product, great quality and texture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    recommend it I can say best upgrade for my printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2022

    original quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    prettt good build. would be keen to get from oem and distribute here.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Arriving very fast to the UK. I love this thing. Adhesion is so much more improved

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    excellent product prints now stick first time everytime. well packaged and fast shipping . When It comes to a bed surface this hands down is a winner .... you won't be disappointed. very nice strong thick magent sticker sheet included . it will work fine with standard ender3 pro magnet too .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    The sheet comes with a pretty thick magnetic base compared to the others I have received. I am hoping this means it will be more tolerant of heat then some of the previous ones. The back of the sheet has a very thin layer of lat PEI but its to thin to last. as a normal build surface. I would install one of the flat PEI sheets over it as they are much thicker. The front PEI has a good thickness and I think will last.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    the quality seems reasonable, but I can't forsure say its not a fake creality item as the original has the creality branding on the side, whereas this has a sprayed on creality logo in the front middle tab. the magnet is definitely thicker then the original and I guess time will tell whether this was worth the money. so far a few prints on it and its been ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.39
    • US$4.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$165.99