Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(115)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(115)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/06/2021

    Versand war Recht schnell und hat gut geklappt. sehr schöne Farben und wirkt auch gut verarbeitet. Rutscht nicht, nur die Oberfläche ist nicht ganz so glatt wie bei meinem alten, aber trotzdem ok. leichter Geruch beim auspacken, geht aber schnell weg. wirklich sehr schön, werde mir noch ein anderes Design bestellen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Beautiful. the printing is good quality and i love the colors. the mousepad is also very soft. i decided to put my steelseries QcK over it because i couldn't afford to get something this beautiful dirty. the mouse sliding isn't all that great but it works.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Really good product! I was kind of sceptical about buying this mat but now I am beyond surprised! It sticks to the table, the threats are niet and tidy and overal the quality is worth more than 20 bucks. The colors are as in the picture and the image is vivid. Definitely a good investment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    delivery was faster than i expected, the quality of the mousepad is very good. It feels nice and smooth. The design is great and looks accurate. If i were to have any complaints it would be that the color isn't as bright or vibrant as i thought it would be but it really depends on the lighting, other than that i am very satisfied with it in general

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    The quality is very good the box the desk pad came in was a bit damaged but no damage to the Deskpad, it has a very high-quality feel with a nice nonslip layer on the bottom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    mt bom

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Really nice quality and a surptisingly excellent surface as well. Made me replace my hard pad and much better than other cheap desk mats I've used.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    muy buenos materiales y diseño excelente para aquellos con teclados 60% ya que con los de formato completo queda corto. Recomendado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    chegou em 17 dias, antes do esperando e em perfeitas condições !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    arrived in perfect conditions with the box a little bit damaged. the print has a very good quality and it's vero comfortable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99