Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(126)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(126)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    The fans works great! I can change colors as described. I can level the fans speed, and the brightness of the fans! Thanks again for a very nice product!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    beautiful and easy to fit to any motherboard with LED remote control for color changing....I’ve built Gaming Desktop only left with High Performance Graphic Card Arrived on time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Produto lindo e entrega rápida! (2 semanas) As ventoinhas se destacam bastante em ambientes mais escuro. Vem com controle para controlar as cores, e é muito fácil de instalar, recomendo super!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Very easy to install with little cables and very good quality for the price! Similar to the very expensive Corsair QL120 fans where with the same price you get only 1 fan😏 Comes with a remote control where you can adjust everything, from lighting to speed. You can even stop them completely, if you just browse the internet and you need complete quiet! I was a little concerned when i ordered them, but i am very satisfied with them😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Die Lüfter bieten einen guten Luftstrom und sind auch bei voller Leistung sehr leise. Das Lager ist auch gut und die Farben die Einstellbar sind sind auch sehr angenehm anzusehen.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    wunderschöne Lüfter die nicht zu laut sind und auf für einen Radiator zu gebrauchen sind

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Produto bonito, silencioso e de qualidade... O kit veio completo com as Fans, controladora e parafusos necessários para instalação.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    im quite a new to pc and I fitted these with no problems and they do as they say and look amazing. for this price you definitely can't complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Basically the same as the cougar ones. Very quite and great airflow. The color mode options are endless!! This is an amazing item, very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    me llegaron en aprox 13 días, llegaron bien y nada dentro del paquete llegó con algún daño, muy buen producto calidad precio y las luces se ven bien y son mu luminosas, satisfecho con el producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$79.99