Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(181)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(181)
    • Hvězda 5(170)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2021

    The goods were delivered. I am satisfied with the product. The cartridge containing the product was slightly damaged. The damage occurred during transport due to improper handling. But the damage has no effect on the use of the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    I have received the item. When I opened the package, I realized that the item's plastic case was broken.That s why I am sending you these message and photos. I am waiting for your proposal. Sincerely yours, George

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    παρά πολύ καλό σέ καλή τιμή very good

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    τέλειο προιον.. στιβαρό σαν κατασκευή.. μαζί με τα σιδεράκια του.. το προτεινω.. perfect product.. tough as manufacturing.. come with metal 4 different

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Everything is fine except the packaging of the goods. the suitcase was delivered broken. It was not carefully wrapped at all but only wrapped in foil. The plastic welder works perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Product as described.Tested work perfect. A little problem is that package was so poor , just a plastic bag without bubble , so the plastic box came broken.So i tried it to plastic box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Όλα ήρθανε όπως αναγράφονται. Πολύ καλό εργαλείο. Δείχνει γερή κατασκευή και τα ελάσματα ζεσταίνονται πολύ γρήγορα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    not yet tested, included pins not fit/hard fit to pistol

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    its really good!! i have already use it for a lot of car plastics and ita does the job!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    very good very fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$32.54
    • US$69.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99