Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(566)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(566)
    • Hvězda 5(508)
    • Hvězda 4(32)
    • Hvězda 3(18)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2021

    mijn artikel is goedgekomen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Passt und funktioniert!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2017

    The front hole is OK, but the two side hole is just decoration for me. It needs a very long and skinny screws, what I don't have, so I fixed it with a rubber, wich is hold the cam in place well. Overall it's do the job, and holds the camera angle also in good position!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2017

    Print quality is a little scratchy, but it fit fine on my Furi-Whoop It's taken some tumbles from higher than one floor of my apartment and it's still holding together. You will need to add a cable tie, or a dab of hot glue to hold the camera in proper, but otherwise it's a good fit. If you're thinking about a custom colour, be aware that sharpie will not stick. Try paint or dye.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2017

    I used this mount for another frame and it worked pretty well. I didn't use the holes of the mount, but now the camera is stable. Frame is: 90mm Carbon Fiber DIY Micro Mini FPV Quadcopter Frame Kit 2mm Thickness Support 720 Coreless Motor After a month the mount cracked, better get a printer and print your own!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2020

    Love it excellent FPV AIO Camera n vtx n excellent picture from it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    к сожалению не подошла по размеру к моей камере, но всегда можно подрезать и посадить на суперклей)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2018

    Òtima mercadoria, ótima qualidade, gostei muito da mercadoria, já voei usando esse suporte e ele é muito bom, parabéns.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2017

    Крепление крепкое, держит отлично. Очень похоже на печать 3D принтером.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2018

    Good camera. Has a little fisheye effect but not disturbing. good quality for a good prive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99