Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(225)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(225)
    • 5 Star(222)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/01/2021

    A mio parere una delle migliori Fpv cam analogiche , se la gioca solo con la Foxeer Thootless 2, che a mio parere, soprattutto in versione Mini, rimane leggermente superiore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Rampp88
    DE
    11/06/2021

    Allein die Verpackung, gibt einem das Gefühl von Qualität! Super verpackt, mehrere Schrauben dabei in verschiedenen Längen! echt super, bin schon auf das Bild gespannt :D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Super fast shipping, reasonable packaging. This is one of the best cams in this category if not the best (especially flare resistance of the lens is outstanding). These category top cams exceed the quality of the analogue transmission especially in good light. The great performance means also that they get worm if not in movement (for example during setup or when waiting for GPS lock like in case of my Flywoo explorer 4 inch quad).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Still need to test but i have the v1 so this one can only be better to an already great camera

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Recommended. Good overall picture quality. Will prob buy another. Excellent, hassle free service again from Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Super Auflösung und Farben. bisher die Beste FPV Analog Camera, die ich besessen habe.Lieferung aus CZ innerhalb von 3 Tagen!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    kamerka dotarla w wyznaczonym czasie i wyglada, jeszcze nie sprawdzalem w praktyce bo czekam na reszte czesci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    I used this cam on cargo planes tail. tail camera with wide angel. colors and quality are very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    great quality. the quality image in my opinion is the same with V1. the only difference is the: V2 it not have eyes fishing. V2 it is more realistic distance image.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    et oui il s'agit bien de la ratel caddx 2 j'ai hésité car pa sur avec le 2 1 qu'il y a devant mais sai bien la 2 et quel belle image surtout avec la loupe du mask ev800dm super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.88
    • US$599.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99