Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(377)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(377)
    • 5 Star(350)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/09/2020

    This is a great portable action camera for purpose, and works great for FPV drones. I considered buying the Instaone Go but when with this instead and I'm glad I did. Here's what. I like about this camera: - Lightweight, much lighter than a full GoPro or even made for a session - Intuitive App. Once you get the app connected you have easy access to all camera settings - Made for FPV - Caddix has made so many FOV cameras they know what they're doing. - Price - at less than $100 shipped to my house I feel this is a great deal and it's not so expensive that I'm afraid to use it on my. drone.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Super Kamera - Preis Leistung stimmen! Ich habe bei meiner Orca den Akku und den Kühlkörper entfernt, dadurch hat sie inklusive Halter nur mehr 40g.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Belíssimos vídeos em 4k. Muito boa a qualidade dos vídeos e fotos. Mto prática para FPV, devido ao seu tamanho e peso. Coloquei no Tyro79 e ficou show. Bem top.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    so far this seems a great little camera, I’m using it to record my Rc Cars, Wi-Fi connection isn’t the best but works ok, app seems good and camera is very well made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Registrazione in 4 k davvero top ma la batteria a me non dura tantissimo.. Non so se sia stato un mio problema.. Cmq ottima cam e ottimo audio anche per fpv.. La consiglio se subito non si vuole spendere un patrimonio per una gopro..

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Пока разбираюсь , снимает так себе , прям вау качества не увидел. пришла полностью разряженная , не включалась . По тестеру взяла в себя не 900 обещанных миллиампер, буду тестировать дальше , может раскачается

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    Super Alternative zur Gopro Session! Passt perfekt in die Halterung!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent first action camera,in the wifi mobile app you got full manual control. Very good quality and image.Highly recommended.Thank you seller !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    As described, it came well and very fast from CZ, only one week. Seems all good, going to test it later on my 7inch drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    This is my first action camera. It has such incredible quality for the price it amazes me! I do like recording 2.6k in 60fps but you just can’t best 4k 30 fps after some editing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$559.00
    • US$77.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$43.73
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$27.90
    • US$21.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$15.99