Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • Hvězda 5(97)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/04/2021

    Excelente Banngood demorou um pouco mas chegou, grande camera para um grande drone, vou montar num diatone roma F5 ou no diatone LR 4 mais em Porto4ever Filipe YouTube

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Excellent image quality 👌 I replaced Air unit on my Geprc Rocket Plus with this without any problem. Although the camera size is 19×19 instead of 20×20 of Dji Camera, it perfectly matched the frame. Now due to weight reduction, my Rocket Plus has much more power. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you to seller and Banggood for the great service.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Ha tardado un poco, decían que lo tenían en stock, pero luego tardaron más de 2 semanas en mandarlo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Lange Lieferzeit aber endlich eingetroffen.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Todo perfecto, envío rápido. Funciona genial.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Arrivata in 14 giorni ed tutto perfetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Produit conforme à la description. Expédié 1 semaine avant la date et arrivé en un peu moins de 20 jours. Non emballage et livraison en point Relay via GLS parfait!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    The item i received is not new, but already used!! PAY ATTENTION!!! i hope that BG will solve immediately the situation.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    very good camera , maybe 97% quality of the original DJI camera, but 3g less weight. 27.76g

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    sehr schneller Versand nach Deutschland mit 16 Tagen. Caddx Nebula Pro macht ein top Bild wie die original DJI Kamera nur eben leichter. Top Preis

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$119.99