Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • Hvězda 5(29)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/04/2022

    Received the packege / the device in good condition. Product loks nice, displey is iluminated. I will test it, if it is readable on the sun. USB cable is with USB C connection. I havent the time to work with the device and appiclation, but I hope that it works as described, because is now raining. I will test it in a couple of days. It is easy to set it up. I recommend.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Recebi o tem e no mesmo dia já o configurei e já saiu para a estrada. Gostei bastante do design, deu para utilizar no meu suporte da Garmin onde utilizo o meu Edge Explorer. Ficou show no local onde coloquei o suporte... Carregamento ultra rápido pelo seu conector Type C e sincronização direta com STRAVA. As configurações são fáceis apesar de serem um pouco confusas pois saem fora do "normal" a que estamos habituados nos Garmin, Bryton e outras marcas. Já estou a colocar no meu canal (canaldozipi) um pequeno review com instruções sobre essas configurações incluindo o emparelhamento com os sensores de velocidade, cadência e HR. Conclusão: Gostei bastante deste modelo, pequeno mas muito poderoso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    Cyklopočítač dorazil za týždeň. Pekný dizajn, funguje dobre. Som s ním spokojný.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    Towar zgodny z opisem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2022

    Przesyłka dotarła w bardzo dobrym stanie. Jeszcze nie testowałem w czasie jazdy. Po załączeniu dość szybko złapał sygnał GPS. Muszę mieć kilka dni na testy z dwoma czujnikami C3.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    I received very fast the ordered item. It is a great bike computer. I think it is worth to buy. .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Received the device in good condition works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    great product. tried today and it was easy to setup and accurate with the numbers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2022

    very good quality, GPS speed works well, but only goes up to 99.9Kph as it only has three digits 2 before the point and one after. e.g. top speed shown is 99.9 Kph. Oh and the time can only range from -12:00 to 12:00 for time zones so when daylight savings stupidity is on NZ is +13:00 but this time can only be set to +12:00 so an hour off during daylight saving months.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Preislich absolut ok und das muss man halt berücksichtigen. Hinweis: Braucht beim ersten Mal EWIG, bis Satelittenempfang da ist. Dachte schon das Ding geht nicht und war kurz vorm Zurückschicken. Mal am Anfang eine Stunde unter freiem Himmel liegen lassen. Das Display ist grottig vom Kontrast, aber gerade so ablesbar. Die App habe ich noch nicht im Detail getestet. Wird schon ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.10
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,959.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$349.00