Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(327)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(327)
    • 5 Star(319)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/07/2021

    Just arrived today and haven't had the chance to test fly them. Came well packed and with proper storage charge and very low internal resistance for each cell, varying from 1 to 5 ohm. Also smaller than other batteries with the same voltage and capacity but lower C rating. I'm sure that they will deliver good performance, just don't know for how long. Transport took a while.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    EN: This cannot be called a battery, this is a fu**** piece of thor`s hammer. Ships good to Brazil, 5 days from china, 10 days in Brazillian Correio and 5 days to my home. Zero tax. The package is very very small, and I think that was damaged but no, everything its ok! I waiting to test the battery in flights, but, I know I won't regret it PT: Essa diaba não pode ser chamada de bateria, isso aí é um pedaço do martelo do thor frete foi de boa, 5 dias vindo da china, 5 dias na alfandega e 10 dias no correio super mega rapido de Curitiba Os caras economizaram no pacote, mas da pra ficar susse pq nao veio com defeito nenhum. To esperando os braços do drone pra testar no voo, mas de acordo com todos os videos que vi, ela é ótima.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Parfait ! je viens de la tester avec un testeur pour LiPo tout est ok je vais l’essayer sur mon quad dès que le temps le permet et je penses acheter plus que celle là pour mon x220s en 4 S.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Super baterie, długo czekałem ale już dotarły do mnie. Napięcie mają w storage. Polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Bateria com ótimo custo/beneficio para quads 4S, a especificação C rating de 100c é suficiente para punchs no throttle em manobras mais exigentes.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    Хорошие аккумуляторы за свою цену. Отдельно спасибо за бонус )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Batterie très puissante et de très bonne qualité. Je recommanderai sans hésiter. Arriver en quelque jours.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    really liking these. cells seem to all charge at similar rates. had some for a few months now and thought I'd get four more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    otima bateria ,pra min porinquanto ta em testi ,celula bem balanceada , ate agora ta perfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    Дошло быстро, без повреждений. В работе ещё не проверял.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$51.03
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$18.99