Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/10/2020

    Unglaublich tolles Produkt, Mega verarbeitet. Räder sind mit dabei, Motorritzel, Karosserie Halter und Frontstossstange auch. Bin extrem zufrieden und 3 Wochen passen auch. 12,80 noch beim Paketmann Zoll bezahlt, passt.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    This crawler chassis is actually a really good deal. the parts are excellent but the shocks they came with are no good. the shocks look great but stick after only sitting for a few seconds. i tried rebuilding them with losi shock slime hoping that would fix the problem but it didn't. i finally swapped out the shocks. besides that and standard scx10 body post not working on the shock mounts provided, its a good rig for the money. all metal and carbon parts make it look really exotic. not scale but cool.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung, Spitze! Wirklich tolle Qualität, werde etwas später noch einen bestellen! Vielen Dank, gerne wieder.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Great chassis with nice shocks. Need to fill in oil to the shocks to make them work great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Top Verarbeitung 👍🏻. Wer nen hochwertigen Crawler sucht sollte zuschlagen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2020

    I cannot believe how good the car is the components are top quality CNC machined alloy and carbon composite I will be buying another I can't tell you how much I recommend this product well worth the wait

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    très rapide parfait mais il me manque 2 support de carrosserie

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2019

    parfait correspond à mes attentes tout fonctionne correctement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2020

    Top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    o produto chegou bem apesar de ter sido muito mal empacotado com perigo até de ter chegado todo danificado, a entrega foi surpreendente muito rápida, menos de 48 horas, parabéns, muito bom venddedor.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$473.99
    • US$349.72
    • US$239.99
    • US$72.06
    • US$316.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$36.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$176.74
    • US$14.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.59
    • US$38.99
    • US$167.99