Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(418)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(418)
    • Hvězda 5(380)
    • Hvězda 4(22)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/08/2021

    Доставку осуществили за 8 дней,получилось очень оперативно. Машинка подойдёт как вспомогательная к более мощной, иногда есть такая необходимость,куда то подлезть и доработать поверхность. Второй раз наверно не купил бы,рассчитывал на что то более мощное и автономное,на сегодня уже нашел и планирую купить в следующий раз:)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2021

    Небольшого размера, легкий гравер. Подойдет для мелких работ, которые не требуют большой мощности. В данном гравере есть три режима скорости 5-10-15 тыс. об/мин. Его назначение: шлифовка, полировка, гравировка, очистка, сверление (в очень мягком материале) Напряжение аккумулятора Li-ion 16340, 3.7V, 600mAh время работы на одном полном заряде примерно 90 минут В комплект поставки входят 35 разных насадок: 1 шт. коробка для аксессуаров 2 шт. цанг разного диаметра (3,2 и 2,4 мм), 12 шт. шлифовальных лент, 1 штука шлифовальный хвостовик 2 шт. войлочное колесо без хвостовика, 2 шт. войлочное колесо с хвостовиком, 1 шт. щетка из щетины для очистки, 1 шт. войлочная оправка для шлифовальных лент 6 шт. шлифовальный круг с хвостовиком разных форм 2 шт. сверла диаметром 2 и 3 мм, 6 шт. алмазная шлифовальная игла разных форм 1 шт. USB-кабель

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Very compact and handy mini grinder, perfect for small jobs where the big one with the cable would be in the way. Obviously it is not very powerful and it is not very fast, but by dosing the applied force it still manages to do its job. I have yet to check the battery life, the battery is small, I guess it is only good for short jobs. The charger is not included but can be charged with any USB power supply (PS: the micro USB socket is a bit narrow but it fits).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Interesting USB rechargeable little toolset, although the overall quality and finish doesn't look the highest. But the price was OK. The grinder itself has 3 speeds to choose from. Several little drilling, grinding and polishing tools included in a plastic case. Charger and instructions also in the package. I haven't tried it, I don't know about the battery's operating time, or it's actual power. It will probably prove useful for some micro mending.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    Artigo recebido de forma bastante rápida. A mercadoria chegou completa e totalmente funcional. Tenho um artigo semelhante mas não é a bateria, como este. Gostei bastante do facto de ter 3 velocidades e ainda não sei a autonomia. Veio com carga na bateria e tive a oportunidade de experimentar, faltando testar mais exaustivamente para melhor classificação. Muito bom artigo com a vantagem de ser wireless e vir acompanhado com diversos acessórios, ver imagens. Esta é uma ferramenta muito útil para certos serviços de bricolage de pormenores e pequena monta, sendo que até a minha esposa lhe dá uso em trabalhos tipo DIY. Era uma ferramenta kit que me faltava com maior liberdade de ser sem fio e extremamente portátil. A Banggood está mais uma vez de parabéns pela óptima relação preço qualidade e opções à disposição criando confiança mútua. Obrigado e boas compras.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Prodotto "leggerino", ma era era previsto. Mi aspettavo un pochino di potenza in più. Appena va sotto sforzo va in protezione e si ferma. Per lavori molto leggeri può andare bene. Con un po' di pazienza, delicatezza e tempo, ho comunque tolto le bave e smussato gli spigoli da un tondo di 12 mm di ferro, tagliato con il flessibile. Confezione "minimal" ma ordinata. La scatola Topshak è bella, il vassoietto interno in plastichina da spedizione. Contiene il "dremelino", cavo per la ricarica, una decina di utensili, un mandrino che permette di inserire giusto a pelo gli inserti con il gambo da 3 mm del dremel. Ma mi raccomando mani di fata, per non mandarlo in protezione immediatamente, e un po' di pazienza. Se avete fretta e la mano pesante, metterete a dura prova la vostra pazienza.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Доставка очень быстрая. С момента оплаты до получения прошло 10 дней. Коробка была немного примята, но внутри всё целое. Устройство очень хорошее, богатая комплектация, сборка очень качественная, пластик хороший. Очень рекомендую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    I had this mini rotaty tool , as a gift from the free trial contest!! Thank you so much BangGood!! Once again , i was amazed by the delivery time! 7-8 days to Greece! It came right to my doorstep!!! The parcel was very well packed and without any dents!!! Generally speaking there where no signs of mistreating it. Until now , it seems to be a pretty solid construct, since it dropped me twice from 1 meter , and its OK. The body is made of soft plastic, making the grip feeling comfortable and also the shape of it, is ergonomically designed and very light! The chuck head secures tightly when mounting a tool, and its easy to unscrew it to add a new one. The on/off switch is also the selector for the RPM with 3 steps in total , 5000, 10k and 15k rpms, each one indicated by a led light. There is a variety of tools to add , for every job. Diamond grinders , drum sanders, buffers , drills etc , plus 2 collet chucks of 3,2 and 2,4 mm.Of course , someone can add any other kind of tools. Package also includes a USB to mini USB power cable. No charger is included , but it can be connected to any Usb charger you have. It is suitable for a variety of finishing and light jobs. And this i can say is the only disadvantage that i could find. It doesn't have much torque. It can be easily stopped with a finger. This means that it is suitable for soft materials. For example : it is able to polish a piece of metal and/or remove light rust , but it cannot drill it. If you apply pressure it stops. This is not necessarily bad , because it protects the motor. But ... It is also the best for nails (manicure, womens stuff ...you know 😁) My wife took it from my tool case....... One last thing is that i cannot say for sure if the max RPM is 15k , since I don't have any way (tool) to test it. But as i said in the beginning. Its a gift , and im HAPPY with it. Actually, my wife is ..... Again, Thank you so much BangGood!!!👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Доставка заказа за 10 дней. Служба доставки Meest Express. Несмотря на то что товар был упакован просто в почтовый пакет, коробка не пострадала при транспортировке. Небольшая шлифовальная машинка подойдёт для мелких работ где не нужна большая мощность оборудования. В этом устройстве три скорости 5 , 10, 15 тысяч оборотов в минуту. Есть разные режимы работы : гравировка, полировка, шлифовка, очистка, сверление видимо только в пластике или дереве. Комплект состоит из самой шлифовки со шнуром для зарядки, 2 цанги, 2 сверла, 6 алмазных насадок, 1 кисть, 6 абразивных камней, 4 войлочные насадки, 12 насадок с наждачной бумагой и держатель к ним . Очень краткое руководство по эксплуатации. В шлифовальной машинке установлен Li-ion аккумулятор с направлением 3.7 v , 600 mAh. Сама шлифовальная машинка очень компактная и идеально подойдёт для мелких работ, не требующих больших усилий при обработке каких либо изделий из мягких материалов - пластика или дерева. Могу рекомендовать данный товар к покупке, если не требовать от данного устройства каких то сверх задач, а использовать его по назначению для мелкой и лёгкой работы.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    this topshak Mini grinder is a little ripper small compact lightweight lots of power for its size fantastic for RC cars boats plans helicopter modelling or DIY projects at home luv the 3 speeds 5 /10/and 15 thousand RPM got about 80 minutes out of a full charge with not a lot of drop off when the battery gets low taking about 90 minutes to charge it I used a phone charger Port to change all bits can be purchased at Banggood Or your local hardware store if you want something with lots of power then recommend you buy a corded one but thay are big and bulky where this one fits in your hands like a pen l would give it 10 out of 10 for its size I recommend this to anyone if you want something that is affordable then this is it cheers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99