Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/09/2021

    A csomag hibátlan állapotban és rendkívül gyorsan, pár nap alatt megérkezett. Az autó mérete meglepően nagy, az 1/10-es mérethez képest az 50cm-es hossz nem kicsi. A kidolgozás nagyon korrektnek tűnik, az egyetlen furcsaság, hogy a matricák szinte mindenhonnan felpöndörödnek. Valószínűleg a matt zöldre festett műanyagra nem jól tapadnak. Az első próba alapján jól működik az autó, ami nekem szokatlan, hogy elengedett gáz esetén nagyon durván befékez az autó. Ez persze sziklamászásnál biztosan hasznos funkció, de megszokást igényel. A gyárilag felszerelt fényhíd nagyon tetszik, jól világít. Összességében jó választás az autó, ajánlott.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Watch my review on my Youtube Channel Joel Cruz RC Garage https://youtube.com/channel/UC3yRPiR0xddXexoB0lLyx_g Sitting beside my EX86100 i will do the head to head comparison you must watch 👊 Fast delivery! The Box arrived undamaged! I didn't open the Box yet will give you an update once there's a concern or issue. Thank you Banggood! Cheers! 🍻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Grata sorpresa al ver el coche, se ve bien de calidad y al probarlo me ha gustado como iba, es mi primer crawler, por el precio una gran compra. Si lo comprais recordad: Reapretar los tornillos, algunos venian flojos. Cambiar las gomas de los neumaticos, son muy duras y bota mucho el coche. Cambiar el servo por uno mas potente de 25kg Comprar tirantes metalicos, aunque no hace falta. El mando no es el mismo que sale en la caja pero cumple su funcion.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Love this crawler. Performance is good and reliability is good as well. Check out my YouTube channel "Run That Rc" and search for caster racing cj10 for a review of this crawler.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    Karosserie defekt, gebrochen und Farbe löst sich ab.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2020

    Big in size body cover is light & strong big gripy tires Great Crawler for the price I would recommend it very much

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2019

    What a huge 10th scale. Big tires and crawler style body make this thing stand out! I like it so far, I even already started modifying it. Check it out on my YouTube channel its RunThatRc one word.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Very nice and good crawler. With lights and a lightbar, i put a 2 cell lipo in it and then it s a lot more powerfull.Good tires and easy to change the battery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Super merci reçu pour mon anniversaire très rapide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    ankom hurtigt og den er fin 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$197.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$111.59
    • US$267.74
    • US$514.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.99