Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(128)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(128)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/05/2021

    Although I bought TPU by mistake, I thought it was PLA.....when the product arrived and I started using it in my Ender 3 I was suprised by the quality of the prints. Good layer infusion, minimum deformation, very good adhesion with the glass plate. Also I find it a versatile filament because by changing the thicknes of the walls and the infill you can control the flexibility if the piece. Just us 20-25 mm/s speed and 70-80 Celsius bed temperature.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    ótimo chegou hoje e vou testar mais já indico pois e aparentemente de ótima qualidade..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    ottimo prodotto questo TPU della CCTREE consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    perfect printing !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Flexible TPU, have not tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2020

    Toto je můj snad nejlepší a nejvíce používaný Filament. Možná snad je jen lepší šedivá. Tiskne se celkem dost a pokud není moc složitý tisk tak i pěkně vypadá.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    305/5000 The printout on the left was made immediately after unpacking from the vaccum bag. To the right is the result after "baking" of the filament in oven: 60 c. For about 1 hour. (Both from the same g-code in Cura.) TPU is very hygrophobic no matter what brand you buy. Otherwise, this filament is to my complete satisfaction!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2019

    otimo produto....cor brilhante e muito bonita...facil de trabalhar na ender 3...comprarei novamente dessa marca....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2020

    The package is in excellent condition, unfortunately they send a wrong filament. i'm ordering TPU Filaments but they send PLA Filaments.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2020

    Melhor marca de filamento CCTREE. FJR_DRONES_FPV recomenda.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.91
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.00