Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(639)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(639)
    • 5 Star(595)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2020

    This PLA is very nice, doesn't feel cheap, and came well packed and vacuum sealed with a silica gel moisture absorber. I have printed all my printer upgrades using this and it is able to be printed very fast. The upgrades include a side-mounted spool holder along with a 45 degree spool roller with 3D printed ball bearings, and cable chains to protect them from rubbing up against things. I also designed and printed a headphone holder that slots onto the corner of my desk perfectly. I think the quality is great. I've even managed to print some ball bearings with it that work remarkably well.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Ordered the black filament about a week ago, received today from PostNL. The black filament is of good quality and processed well on my Ender 3 V2. Really recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    My first item I have received from banggood and really impressed with their delivery update notifications. My criticism on this product (and cost one star) is the filament is actually grey (see pic) and not silver as advertised. No worry as I ordered a silver through another online retailer and I can still use this one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    order finally arrived after being back ordered. for 3 weeks. package, including contents,all in good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    received the color ordered. received in good condition and earlier than expected well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Klasse Produkt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Really great product ... I am really very satisfied with the quality of this PLA and the results of my prints ... it is a very good investment! I recommend 200%! Thank you very much ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Хороший материал. печать достаточно качественная. макушка собаки на фото напечатана этим материалом, все остальное - тестовым из поставки принтера.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Me llegó roto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    My item arrived ten days after ordering them in excellent condition. I'm going to use it with my Creality Ender 3 V2 which I received on the same day, got it assembled and running. Thanks, Banggood! 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$279.99