Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(85)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(85)
    • Hvězda 5(80)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/08/2021

    Hello, I have not received this order yet, but I have received another order that I did not order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2016

    The circuit board of Devo 8s is different from Devo10. If you want to connect CS_2401 with circuit board, there is an other soldering point. In Deviation firmware , the hardware ini has to be changed. Take attention to the semicolon. Devo8s bindet with V911, V977 and Walkera V120. Telemetrie (Batterievoltage, Batterytemperature ) runs with V120/RX2636. I made no rangetest.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2016

    I installed this transmitter module in my Devo 10 with Deviationtx v5. Pro: small, seems to work well (not thoroughly tested yet), reasonable price, clear instructions for installation. Nice to transform this Walkera transmitter into a multi functional (for different brands) one! Con: the supplied antenna is too short for use in the Devo10. I had to use another antenna (Product ID: 1005363). There is no room within the Devo to mount it in the upper part, without overheating the excisting transmitter module (crf) The supplied wires are too short too. Unfortunatly the spacing on this module of the soldering pins is too small to use breadboard cables (lke Product ID: 974006). If it would have been the same spacing like the NRF24L01 module (Product ID: 89812) it would save a lot of time and give a more neat and reliable connection. Now I had to bend over the pins in order to prevent a shortcut between the pins.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2016

    This product is well made. it came with necessary wires and a heat shrink. I will install it in my Devo 10 by the end of the week and will put up the videos on my channel. This is my unboxing video: https://youtu.be/dsgDE3iyA90

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2017

    A very good mod/upgrade for DEVO TX indeed. For DEVO7E pin13 soldering is a pain in the back side, but otherwise is quite easy. Works great, as intended, also boost it's signal with high gain external antennae.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2016

    Впаял в devo10 согласно схеме, проверил на v911, v977, k110 - работает нормально. Паял прямо на выведенные штырьки, колодку не выпаивал. залудил, припаял, залил термоклеем, потом уже в сам пульт впаивал к предварительно выведенным проводам где у меня раньше другие два модуля жили. и ещё один доп. провод вывел от B7. После чего обновил прошивку на 5.0 чтобы k110 работал и проверил - всё пока что хорошо. Антенну вывел как попало, см. фото. также пригодилась цветная термоусадка тоже с бангуда и немного применил синей изоленты ввиду её магических свойств.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2017

    I recently installed Multi RF 3in1 into my Devo7E with Deviation firmware. At the time I also put 2 of 3point sw on it. I wired them just following the picture show on this page and changed "hardware ini" according to the table on this page too. It is very important to follow this information otherwise you can not activate all protocol in it. Kapton tape method is very effective to solder the wire which makes the work very ease and safe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2016

    It is a great value ! If you need to add a protocol to your Devo I strongly recommend to take this one as you will have directly 3 protocols in 1. It is easy to solder the wires for CC2500 and A7105 but be careful you need to be advised that the NRF24L01 need solder less than 0.5 mm wire on 1 very small pin next to others (see picture enclosed)... You need to have good iron, some flux and a good magnifying. The best would have been to work with a heat air gun + some solder paste and kapton tape to seal the other pin's... See my install video here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mVSXBsbSqGA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2016

    I was really excited to have a near universal transmitter but the A7105 doesn't work. I can bind using the NRF24L01 to my H8 just fine. I tried binding the A7105 to three different receivers with no luck. Eachine IA6, FlySky IA6 - both on the FlySky protocol, and a little Proto X on the Habsan4 protocol Probably just got a dud, all the soldiers are good. Module looked to be in good condition when I received it. Picture is with the board off to aid in soldiering, it has been reinstalled for use. Also, I do not have a CC2500 receiver to test that function.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2017

    This RF module is very convenient as it integrates 3 modules in 1. The package contained everything mentioned in the description and I'm satisfied with the overall quality of the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$451.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$7.99