Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(176)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(176)
    • Hvězda 5(171)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/06/2021

    instalado y funcionando al 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Barang sudah diterima dg baik tapi kemasan sangat tidak aman untuk komponen elektronik...Belum dicoba dan lamanya sampai rumah 4 bulan, wow...sudah seperti orang hilang saja.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Good item A++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2017

    This module is fabulous, it completely changes the use of my radio Devo8s with the software Deviatontx 5.0. Now I can drive my Walkera helicopters (v120D02s, V200D03 and Tri-blade 4F200LM) but also my mini quad Q-Bot Turnigy, my Hubsan X4 H107C as well as my new XK K110 Blast. The installation is fairly simple but there is a weld on the 3 which is a bit tricky to achieve. It requires good eyes and not to tremble. Do not forget to modify the hardware.ini file to activate the RF modules

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2017

    This card is an excellent addition to my Devo 7e. Having destroyed my original CYRF6936 performing the diode mod, this module replaced it and added the three other transmitters that I need. So now DeviationX doesn't give me an error message anymore about a missing CYRF6936 and I support every protocol. There is so much information on the internet about installing this board in the Devo 7e that it was easy to do. Here are some photos of my 7e installation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2016

    Установил сей модуль в пульт Devo10. Все заработало сразу и без проблем. Пришлось перебиндить модели на DSM протоколе. По дальности работает лучше стокового модуля - проверено! Настоятельно рекомендую к установке! Инструкция по установке есть у меня в блоге.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2017

    This thing is a must have ... I already have several modules (independant) added in my first devo transmitter. With this 4in1 module, I also got Frsky that I didn't have before, and it's much more easy to install !!! The job was done in less than 1 hour, and the result is fine !!! A must have ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2017

    Installed this one on my Walkera Devo10 with DeviationTX firmware, now I can control almost everything! Easy install, just three wires to solder and you're ready to go!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2018

    Hi, As I personally experience hard time to find all information necessary to get it work on my Devo 6. Probably because Devo 6 users are not legions… I write down here all information and steps to install it. Hope that it may help someone. Step 1 : Open the Devo 6 by the back, taking of the rubbers, screws are just behind. Step 2 : Take of the original transmitter cheap (really looks like the new one). And it is just plugged in main board. Take of the antenna, and put it on your new 4in1 module. Step 3 : Solder the 3 wires like on pictures. 4in1 Module - Devo6 Mainboard ---------------------------------------------- CSN2401 -> C10 (left on P19) CSN2500 -> TCK CSN7105 -> TMS Step 4 : Place back the 4in1 module in original plug. Step 5 : Close you devo. Step 6 : Enable the use of 4in1 module in Deviation (I use version 5.0.0) (Off course you already install Deviation instead of Walkera original Devention Software. If not, please first go to deviationtx.com). So connect your devo to USB port, power it USB mode (Press ENT key while switch on). Open Harware.ini and configure it like that : ;Only useful for transmitters with an after-market vibration motor ;enable-haptic=1 ; ;switch_types: 3x2, 3x1, 2x2 ;extra-switches= ; [modules] ; there is no need to enable the cyrf6936 module unless ; it is wired to an alternate port. It is Enabled automatically otherwise enable-cyrf6936 = B12 has_pa-cyrf6936 = 1 enable-a7105 = A13 has_pa-a7105 = 1 enable-cc2500 = A14 has_pa-cc2500 = 1 enable-nrf24l01 = C10 has_pa-nrf24l01 = 1 ; enable-multimod = A13 Reboot your Devo 6 and that’s all to enjoy. Rgds Pascal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2018

    С этим модулем, вы можете управлять практически любой моделью. Заменяет кучу передатчиков.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$39.99