Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • Hvězda 5(41)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/07/2021

    Beautifully finished leather, it is well designed and constructed, it looks like I should get many years of use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    nice, quality product, thank you, worth it for the long wait.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    This is a very nice, high quality case. Unfortunately, it is too small for my phone. Hoping for availability of a larger one, as this is very nice.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent product, well built and well finished, I like it. Fast shipping, everything is fine. Good seller and good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Phone bag is well made but the leather appears thin as it wrinkles easily. The zipper quality is doubtful. Time will prove the durability or lack of it on this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Real leather. Fits an iPhone 11 regular easily with a case. Much bigger than I anticipated. Also it comes with the carabiner on the back which the picture doesn’t show.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Ποιοτικη θήκη με μεγάλο χώρο, εκτός από το τηλέφωνο χωράει και άλλα πράγματα, πολύ ευχαριστημενος

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Very nice little bag. Looks well made and holds all my essentials including my passport. Banggood never seems to disappoint me. Well done, again. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    This phone bag is a beautiful quality bag. A perfect size for my phone, wallet and car keys. I just love it as it suits all my needs, I give it a 10 out of 10. I am a very happy customer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    I got this package in record time, much quicker than predicted. The pouch was excellent. Quite large and my rather large mobile just barely fits, but it FITS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$50.22