Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2797)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2797)
    • Hvězda 5(2614)
    • Hvězda 4(148)
    • Hvězda 3(22)
    • Hvězda 2(6)
    • Hvězda 1(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    I have received the product very fast with DHL shipping and without paying custom fees! The product came in a very careful package. I have opened and tested the broadlink mini with my TV and air condition. All the functions are working very well and the most important thing is the compatibility with Alexa and Google Assistant. You can turn on/off devices with the voice and you can do many things making scenes via the application of Broadlink. This product has IR control and if you want to control RF devices you must buy the BroadLink RM4 Pro RF. So this product is a value for money choice in order to control IR devices!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Não tem muito o que falar da broadlink, recomendo demais o RM MINI 3, é o famoso BBB, bom bonito e barato. Uso para controlar o home Theater, televisão, projetor e ar condicionado. Casa automatizada.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    I ordered two of these guys to control a fan upstairs and an AC in the living room. They both work very well. I haven’t had any reliability issues so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Chegou em perfeito estado e super rápido vai me ajudar com meus aparelhos de infravermelho bem bonitinho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Leggermente alto rispetto al mini. Funziona benissimo con tutto. TV, climatizzatore e qualsiasi cosa abbia telecomando. Spedizione veloce. Ottimo venditore 5 stars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    הגיע כמו בתיאור עוד לא נבדק

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Suednaa
    BR
    23/02/2021

    Produto bonito e possui bom acabamento e funcionalidade, estou usando com minha ALEXA.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Tem muita compatibilidade com dispositivos mesmo os mais antigos e a opção de usar a configuração de outro usuário quando ñ encontra seu dispositivo na lista é muito boa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Beautiful, slick, small and works great. Very pratical programming with pre-set Remote Control models for a very diversed number of brands. I only had problem with a smartlamp that its sensor is bad, so this universal remote control does not make miracle. Arrived Very fast to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$41.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$14.03