Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(665)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(665)
    • 5 Star(656)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2021

    Compact & light

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Tutto ok..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2017

    I decided to make my own DIY receiver so i buy this basic unit. This unit is great for DIY and it's often part of many receiver units around. Now i'm in progress of making my own receiver, and maybe after some tests I will use it for 40 channel DIY project. I hope that passive cooler on this unit will be enough for keep unit cold. Soldering pads are small and i think there is possibility for ripping them of the board, so you need to use moderate soldering temperature. Good unit for DIY projects

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2019

    Обычный модуль приёмника. Покупал для замены в Fpv шлеме Eachine ev800. Заменил. Все работает

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    Доставили очень быстро. Качество хорошее. Проверить нет возможности, потому как не всё так быстро отправляют и и передатчики с камерами в пути.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2018

    Собрал коробочку с 4мя 5.8ГГц приемышами на борту Актуально для совместных полетушек. Наверное даже можно судить по ней. Питание 9-14 и 220В. Выход АВ тюльпан на ТВ. Проект от сюда https://github.com/sheaivey/rx5808-pro-diversity Корпус из АБС пластика на принтере 3д Видео работы https://vk.com/video21773072_456239079

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2017

    great receivers easy to work with them I even didn't have to do any mods since they came with spi mod. I used them on diy diversity for fatshark goggles. my friend Jure Korber redraw pcbs for them and I flashed boards with AchilleΣ fw.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2016

    Great receiver, works exactly as expected. Photos show how the module looks with NO SPI mod. Very easy to do the SPI mod, just Google and find the tutorial to remove the RESISTOR, NOT drill a hole. Shipping was a lot faster than normal, so very happy. Everything is working great in my DIY Fatshark module.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2016

    This little thing is only about the size of a thumbnail. Perfect as I am using it on a homebrew set of goggles and smaller is better. Think I will use pin headers as I think soldering wires directly to the pads would be an area for future failure. See pictures for scale.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2018

    Сразу скажу ещё не подключал к монику, но железка проверенна людьми. Работает хорошо. Доставка тоже порадовала. Так что тут можно только рекомендовать! Кстати частенько бывают акции!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.46
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$85.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$79.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$11.99