Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • Hvězda 5(69)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2021

    Το ρολόι μικρό, το λουράκι κάπως κοντό μετρήσεις αμφιβολες. Μάλλον είναι κατάλληλο για παιδιά θα έλεγα. Μπαταρία από Παρασκευή που το ρύθμισα και σίγουρα δούλεψε αρκετά μέχρι σήμερα Τετάρτη έπεσε στο 90%. Γενικά καλό όχι κάτι το ιδιαίτερο.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Έφτασε πολύ γρήγορα , σέ 9 ημέρες, φαίνεται καλό, προς τό παρόν δεν κατάφερα να το συνδέσω με τό τηλέφωνο...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    I have bought it for gift for my father.. Works and measures fine, corresponding to the all descriptions ✌

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    watch neatly packed as shown in the pictures. the app and smart watch work perfectly. the rest of the positives after use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Looks good, but not tested yet... Too long delivery!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Είναι το 2ο ρολόι που αγοράζω από αυτή την εταιρεία, το πήρα για συγγενή μου που τον βολεύει το απλό μενού.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    My friends really liked it so I told them where I got it but they could not order it themselves... I bought it again. it is the third same smartwatch I get.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    adorei o relógio recomendo chegou no prazo mais o correio da mia cidade demorou a me entregar o produto,longa duração de bateria,design maravilho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Arrivato prima del previsto. Sembrerebbe un buon prodotto. Scriverò un'altra recensioni dopo averlo testato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Received fast. The quality is ok for the price tag. Not as good as my previous buy from the same brand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$44.99