Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(724)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(724)
    • 5 Star(687)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/12/2020

    The product matches the description. I came with protective plastic caps on the ends and wrapped in two layers of thin foam. I shipped out the day of purchase and arrived 17 days later (including Christmas delay and a stop at the customs authorities).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Good afternoon, I just received the T-track I had purchased. However, unfortunately he is completely warped, being impossible to use. (annex pictures) The packaging is inadequate for this transport. I would like to know how to proceed. I wait for your reply. thanks Newton Moraes Boa tarde, Acabo de receber o T-track que havia comprado. Porém, lamentavelmente ele esta completamente empenado, sendo impossível usar. A embalagem é inadequada para este transporte. Eu gostaria de saber como proceder. Eu aguardo sua resposta. Obrigado Newton Moraes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente de buen material me encantó su color azul metálico sin daños solo en 14 días abiles gracias banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    The product is as described with a slight difference in hue between the 2 items, arrived within the expected time. Thanks. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή με μια μικρή διαφορά στην απόχρωση μεταξύ των 2 αντικειμένων, έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, alluminio di buona qualità, vernice intatta, arrivato ben Imballato e protetto, consegnato anche prima del previsto. Venditore serio, preciso ed affidabile. Consigliato A+++👌🥇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    the product was delivered within 20 days and is very good quality. the product was delivered without any damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    rychle dodanie, kvalita, odporucam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Παράδοση με πολύ κακή συσκευασία

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Soddisfatto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99