Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    thanks for Fast shipping. i finally tried the projector in sunlighted room with white curtains closed. i was shocked. the screen is clear, you can see the details easily, sound is enough for a small room. there are cables with it. it is nearly as good as much more expensive ones. i cast my android device and played games . it was a pleasure... and i tried hdmi and usb. i have 2tb hdd and connected to the device. there are 2000 movies cllips and hd movies. it really showed all of them and i ve never had problem about codecs.i suggest this device for ho,e usage or a small office meetings. thanks banggood thanks blitzwoif.. by the way the the tax price for turkey is very expensive. i paid 350TRY to take the item from cargo. Be careful guys who live in turkey

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    o projector é bom ,as cores são boas , achei um pouco desfocado nós cantos da tela, e o meu veio com um bagaço por dentro ,mas não atrapalhou muito, de resto vale apena comprar, nas fotos ele está projetando 150 polegadas...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    This is my forth one from blitswolf, after VP7- 2pc & VP11. not so satisfied as the other two. but good. picture quality is nice. same like others not satisfied with the in-built speaker, use external speakers for better sound. overall good, value for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    fiquei surpreso. a qualidade da imagem, super recomendo.pode compra. sem medo não fui tachado. muito top

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    MINI PROJETOR BOM e BARATO 2021 - BLITZWOLF BW-VP12 PRO: https://youtu.be/yOJfY-9YGx0 Testei esse modelo em meu canal e gostei bastante, mesmo sendo projeção nativa em SD, tem uma qualidade muito boa, principalmente se deixar bem distante da parede. O espelhamento de tela é excelente funciona quase sem delay, se tornando um ponto muito positivo para o BW-Vp12 Pro, veja mais detalhes no meu canal!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Ótimo Projetor, estou gostando bastante, Design lindo, muito funcional.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Everything works well, software is user friendly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    The basic version does not work with cellular The projector is small amd not heavy good for presentation in the move NOT for home theater

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    Once again great purchase Blitzwolf quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    The order was made on the website on MAR 23rd and shipped on APR 15th. It took 23 straight days to be shipped (It was made on the pre order). Then, it took actually 15 straight days and 11 business days, from the shipping, and 38 and 28 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It was actually a gift and the person really liked it! That is all I have to say about it. O pedido foi feito no site dia 23 de MAR e foi enviado no dia 15 ABR. Levou 23 dias corridos para ser enviado (o pedido foi feito na pre order). SEguindo, levou 15 dias corrido e 11 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 38 e 28 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Foi um presente e a pessoa gostou muito! É tudo o que eu tenho para dizer sobre

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$104.48
    • US$105.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$57.99