Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(83)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(83)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    thanks for Fast shipping. i finally tried the projector in sunlighted room with white curtains closed. i was shocked. the screen is clear, you can see the details easily, sound is enough for a small room. there are cables with it. it is nearly as good as much more expensive ones. i cast my android device and played games . it was a pleasure... and i tried hdmi and usb. i have 2tb hdd and connected to the device. there are 2000 movies cllips and hd movies. it really showed all of them and i ve never had problem about codecs.i suggest this device for ho,e usage or a small office meetings. thanks banggood thanks blitzwoif.. by the way the the tax price for turkey is very expensive. i paid 350TRY to take the item from cargo. Be careful guys who live in turkey

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    o projector é bom ,as cores são boas , achei um pouco desfocado nós cantos da tela, e o meu veio com um bagaço por dentro ,mas não atrapalhou muito, de resto vale apena comprar, nas fotos ele está projetando 150 polegadas...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    This is my forth one from blitswolf, after VP7- 2pc & VP11. not so satisfied as the other two. but good. picture quality is nice. same like others not satisfied with the in-built speaker, use external speakers for better sound. overall good, value for the money.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    direkt gönderimi seçmememe rağmen vergi ödemedim kargo hızlıydı ayın 13ünde sipariş verdim 22sinde elimdeydi. ürün el kadar tasarımı hoş fan sesi geliyor ama idare eder eski bilgisaayrların bakışma sesi gibi. yansıtma boyutu güzel ışık şiddeti güzel fotoğrafları öğlen güneşinde perdeler kapalıyken çektim gece daha güzel olur. netlik çok iyi değil aşırı detaylı birşey izleyemezsiniz ama idare eder. ürün 60hz çok iyi olmamakla birlikte oyun oynayabilirsiniz dev ekran keyifli olur

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    thanks banggood & blitz wolf very fast delivery only 11days to India very good product video & audio amezing. quality is super I recommend all I trust banggood thanks again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    fiquei surpreso. a qualidade da imagem, super recomendo.pode compra. sem medo não fui tachado. muito top

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    MINI PROJETOR BOM e BARATO 2021 - BLITZWOLF BW-VP12 PRO: https://youtu.be/yOJfY-9YGx0 Testei esse modelo em meu canal e gostei bastante, mesmo sendo projeção nativa em SD, tem uma qualidade muito boa, principalmente se deixar bem distante da parede. O espelhamento de tela é excelente funciona quase sem delay, se tornando um ponto muito positivo para o BW-Vp12 Pro, veja mais detalhes no meu canal!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Estou muito satisfeito , a entrega foi rapida , chegou antes do dia previsto. Muito obrigado mesmo. Valeu a pena ter comprado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Ótimo Projetor, estou gostando bastante, Design lindo, muito funcional.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    The best 60€ I've ever spend!!! the pictures is awesome even with afternoon daylight! Shows bright at just a white wall...I am delighted with my purchase!!! If I have to add a minus that would be of the fan db which can be a bit disturbing in silent movie parts...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$31.99