Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(392)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(392)
    • Hvězda 5(366)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/08/2021

    Lights work great with Tuya Smart Life app. Last state (on/off), brightness and color (white/warm white) settings are remembered so you can also switch the light off with the regular switch. You also get a handy cutout for drilling holes in the celling. Delivery was quick, less than a week. I highly recommend this item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2019

    Nagyon gyors szállítás. A képen látható a sérülés a dobozon. Ennek ellenére a termék sértetlen. A búra műanyag. Minőségi anyag. Blitzwolf quality.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Very fast and very quality delivery, door to door. The goods arrived in a week, as stated. I ordered three lamps. Two of them work great. The third did not want to light. I wrote to support and I was very pleasantly surprised when they wrote that prepare and send a new lamp to me again with a European shipping for a week. There were no quarrels that cause unnecessary disputes! I just made a short video of the broken lamp and the next day they sent another lamp to me without having to return the broken lamp. Now all three lamps work with excellent quality. The light is strong and bright. Once added to the home wireless network, they are commanded both by the Android application and by voice commands via Google Assistant. I am very happy with my purchase and from the support of Bangood. Thank you! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    The package arrived quickly, Thank you Banggood, the product corresponds from all technical and aesthetic points of view.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Great ceiling lamp. Installing it was straightforward, as it fits into standard ceiling fixtures, but I had to buy longer screws at the hardware store. It is easy to setup on the Smart Life application or, if you enable the Tuya integration in home assistant, you can manage it there as well. I hated that you can't set a default state on the application, so if you turn it off with the app and then turn it off on the wall switch, it just stays off, and if you're in a hurry, bad for you finding out how to turn it on. Yeelight has this feature and it works better for when you need the lamp to just work.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2020

    excelente, produto de boa qualidade, fácil instalação e muito bonito!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2020

    It works perfect, the Blitzwolf products are always very good.Easy to install.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2020

    Отличный светильник от BlitzWolf. Их продукция всегда на высоте. Светильник понравился, приложение работает без лагов. Интегрируется в гугл хоум без проблем. Полный обзор можно прочитать здесь https://www.ixbt.com/live/smarthome/potolochnyy-smart-svetilnik-blitzwolf-bw-lt20.html

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2019

    look’s good the pictures are at 50% light and in warm white , both (50% color) and cold white (pictures not in right order) a little difficult to get in the ‘Hi home’ app but worked in ‘ap mode’..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    The package arrived very quickly, it is the 2nd of its kind and the product is quality, thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$62.49
    • US$81.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.34
    • US$56.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$76.49
    • US$73.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99