Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(673)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(673)
    • Hvězda 5(633)
    • Hvězda 4(28)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/07/2021

    arrived very quickly. the item works great for me. the led light is warm and cosy. it comes with one additional filter. the filters size is 7*128 in case someone wants to order them. it's made with a good material because it's solid. the design is the best feature of this humidifier. it comes with en English manual of use and a link to the company's club in order to share your experience with them. highly recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2020

    40 giorni per arrivare , la scatola eveva segni di viaggio e il sacchetto dove era conservato l'umidificatore era strappato . L'umidificatore funziona bene , fa il suo lavoro . Di questi tempi dove l'igiene eì molto importante contro i virus trovarsi i prodotti senza protezione non mi e' affatto piaciuto .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2020

    Usando a mais de dois meses, sem nenhum problema de funcionamento, recipiente tem água suficiente para um dia inteiro ligado, luz não tem regulagem, só liga e desliga, iluminação não é muito forte, mas dependendo do uso atende, ideal para ambientes pequenos ou uso individual. Primeira vez que tentei abrir deu um pouco de trabalho porque a borracha de vedação estava torta, depois de ajustada abre e fecha sem muito esforço. Não vem fonte, apenas cabo USB e aste esponja reserva.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Uzun zamandır takip ettiğim bir üründü. Kesinlikle sigara içenlere, astım ve bronşit olanlara, tuz lambası ile beraber geceleri bunu kullanmalarını tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2020

    Ótimo produto, de qualidade. Para um ambiente onde estamos sempre no ar condicionado, alivia bastante a secura. Ótimo umidificador que também serve como uma pequena luminária. Foi entregue na cidade do Rio de Janeiro com 36 dias corridos.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    ottimo e perfetto arrivato in maniera molto véloce grazie bg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2020

    ac usitato per regalare ad un amico e stato un vero successo grazie blitzwolf e Banggood perfetto e prezzo giusto con tempi di spedizione brevi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2020

    ottimo diffusore per aromaterapia linea molto elegante e super facile da installare come tutti i prodotti della blitzwolf e super consigliato ++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    Nagyon jó párásító, mindenkinek ajánlom. A teteje, mint egy kupak leszedhető (ez egyben tartalmazza a teljes elektronikát) a tégelyt megtöltöd vízzel és vissza rakod a "kupakot". A működtetéséhez vagy egy régi telefon töltő kell, vagy egy powerbank. Tetején van az érintős kapcsoló. Egyszer megnyomod világít + párásít, következő érintésre csak párásít, a következő érintésre kikapcsol.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    this is my second order. it works perfectly fine for me. so elegant house furniture segment. the led light is sooo cosy. by the way you can use the humidifier without led light. I do recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$53.99