Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(875)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(875)
    • Hvězda 5(828)
    • Hvězda 4(42)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/06/2021

    Produto excelente. Tanto que já é o segundo que compro pois darei de presente. A luz ajuda para selfies, mas se for fazer vídeos recomendo um ponto de luz mais potente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    Quite satisfied with the stand. Really compact when folded, as a selfie stick it does the trick especially with the provided BT remote. As a stand it's rather usable considering its size. Like the option to add 1/4" mount, makes it quite versatile. I would like if it could extend more, 80ish cm is good but not enough to use it on its own (table/chair is needed). In addition, tripod could be more robust, stand tends to sway a bit which could be a problem for video recording. Still, considering the size/weight, think it's a great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Wszystko OK Zgodnie z opisem. Pilot BT szybko i bez problemu sparował się ze smartfonem Samsung. Lampa doświetlenia działa sprawnie. Trójnóg w miarę stabilny. Zobaczymy jak będzie sprawdzać się w terenie jako kijek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2022

    Muy contento con la compra, se siente de calidad den la mano. Extensible y además lo puedes usar de trípode exporadicamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    As far as I can see, it is a very light and useful tripod. I advise. It is perfect that it has a light mode and that the feet can be locked from the bottom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    I used to use this selfie stick is great Everything is alright Full review is on my youtube channel Am TechSA 

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    Perfeito ! Prático e fácil de transportar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Gyorsan megjött,könnyű használat,ajánlom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    Recomendo, material de excelente qualidade, chegou em perfeito estado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    sehr gute product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.49
    • US$25.19
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.07
    • US$2,299.99