Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(231)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(231)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Посылка доставлена за две недели. Упаковка отвратительная, простой пакетик, фирменная упаковка вся помята, зарядное устройство чудом осталось целым. Выбирал на подарок, пришлось оставить себе. Зарядное тоже не очень, при токах больше 1 ампера начинает пищать как стая комаров, но по параметрам всё соответствует описанию.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Estou impressionado com a qualidade desse carregador, além de ser bem construído, cumpri bem a sua função, carrega muito rápido e não aquece. Vale a pena investir nesse produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Very useful if you have a new smartphone that usualy comes with a regular charger no quick charge. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Charger works well (I only tested the USB-A port). There's a minor problem with the LED display: the lower right segment of the last digit doesn't shine :-( I hope I can get some compensation for that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    تحسن ملحوظ في جودة التوصيل ، امافيما يخص المنتج ، كما العادة blitzwolf بدون تعليق من ناحية الجودة 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Passed The Test ! I use it to charge my “iPad Pro 11 2021”. As you can see from the photos, this is a quick charger! In fact , the adapter that came with the iPad charges at 8.6 volts. A WINNER!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    High quality wall charger with fancy function - digital display that shows current voltage and amperage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    prodotto di qualita Côme tutti i prodotti Blitzwolf, arrivato velocemente e in buono stato. perfetto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Good charger for analysis. Similar size and function to BW-S20. Delivered from CN to EU in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    its a good charger and it does support all the stated charging modes. Voltage and current are fairly accurate, see the image, green are the supported ones

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99