Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(157)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(157)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Very useful if you have a new smartphone that usualy comes with a regular charger no quick charge. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Passed The Test ! I use it to charge my “iPad Pro 11 2021”. As you can see from the photos, this is a quick charger! In fact , the adapter that came with the iPad charges at 8.6 volts. A WINNER!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    prodotto di qualita Côme tutti i prodotti Blitzwolf, arrivato velocemente e in buono stato. perfetto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product very fast delivery to everyone I recommend the product Thank You!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Perfect for my iPhone 12. Tested for both charging ports, reported enough capacity. Very confident in the quality of Blitzwolt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    BlitzWolf, nice charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    en perfecto estado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    good ithem, this is the second I buy. recomended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    It looks nice. Of course it's blitzwolf, so it would be very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Bought the second one and was satisfied with it. Trust in the brand Blitzwolt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99