Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1134)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1134)
    • 5 Star(1085)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    Objednane 17.3. odoslane az 9.4. prislo 13.4. Takze dlhe cakanie. Balik bol dobre zabaleny. Je to obrovske, aj ked som to ocakal ma to prekvapilo Jednoduche sparovanie ale az po pozreti si videa na youtube. Pre mna trochu minus, je uchytenie sitka a lahko sa moze stat ze pri manipulacii ho nechtiac uvolnite a oddeli sa od odpadovej misky a ta spadne napr. ak budete premiesavat hranolky. Inak spokojnost.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Τίμια συσκευή. Οι τηγανιτές πατάτες με λίγο λάδι είναι τέλειες. Χοιρινη μπριζόλα μαριναρισμενη για 12 ώρες και στη συνέχεια ψημενη στους 180 βαθμούς για 30 λεπτά βγήκε λουκουμι.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    I've used it a couple of times so far and I really liked the results. Even though there is an app with suggested time/temperature, you still should adjust to what you're doing. For example, thin frozen french fries don't need all of the pre-set time. Chicken wings need a little longer or a higher temperature if you want them crispy and golden. It would be nice if you could set a timer on the app, instead of just being able to turn it on and off. Overall, I'm very happy with it so far.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    В принципе первое впечатление - доволен. Всё работает, прибор классный. Подключился по телефону через приложение и можно (по Wi-Fi) управлять? выбрать программу / температуру / время и запустить / остановить / выключить / включить. На корпусе небольшая потёртость, но это не страшно. Рецепты нужно будет вымерять путём проб и ошибок. Решил попробовать сделать фри из свежей картошки, результат на фото. Возможно, если бы корзина была полная (она реально большая), было бы всё как нужно (у меня пересушена получилась). Буду пробовать делать в ней стейк / мясо и фри из магазина (всю упаковку сразу). Вообще доволен!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    A termék európai raktárból 1 héten belül megérkezett. Teljesen megfelel a termék leírásnak és ugyan úgy néz ki, mint a képeken. Sikerült összehozni az alkalmazással, azon keresztül egyszerűen beállítható a készülék. Érdemes beszerezni hozzá olaj sprayt, hús fogót, ez megkönnyíti a sütést. Az egyes sütni valóhoz leírt időtartam általában kevesebb, pl a csirkecombhoz legalább + 10 perc kell, és érdekes a kosárban lévő adagot 3-4 alkalommal megforgatni. Még teszteljük, de úgy tűnik jó vétel volt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Отличный прибор, готовит быстро и вкусно!!! Покупкой довольны всей семьей. Первая пришла с трещинами в корпусе, но сразу получил полный возврат денег и заказал вторую, в этот раз приехала целая!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    A really good hot air owen. Compact, quiet, fast, and effective. Scone cakes were ready in 12 minutes. The only thing you should care for, that the power cable is set on the upper edge of the heat ventillator window, and gets very hot and it might demage the cable itself after a longer period of use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    it's big, even very big, for a family of 4 it's perfect, it works well with the application, it's a pity that it has Chinese characters ... otherwise, note 10 !!! thank you very much

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή για Ελλάδα, πολύ καλή συσκευασία. Δοκιμάσαμε πατάτες και γίνονται τέλειες. θα δούμε και στα υπόλοιπα. Υπάρχει πολύ χώρος για να μαγειρέυουμε όπως ήθελα για όλη την οικογένεια.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Regarding the delivery: I payed the Premium delivery. The box was delivered to a Service Point for DHL which meant I had to walk there and come back home (that took me about an hour). The reason for that was the DHL delivery failed as they didn't rang the door or call me when they say they 'came' today. So the DHL delivery person basically said I wasn't home and delivered it to the service point. Very annoying and upsetting. Regarding the Air fryer: It looks amazing, I already did the setup with the app and wifi, super easy. I haven't used it for cooking yet but it looks like it was worth the money so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$136.00
    • US$137.99
    • US$6.99