Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(133)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(133)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/12/2020

    Os produtos chegaram super rápido. Todos comprados em 30/12/2020 e chegaram hoje 18/12/2020. Foi muito rápido! A embalagem veio um pouquinho deteriorada, inclusive a caixa dos produtos. Porém, não afetou os produtos e dá pra saber que foi por conta dos Correios Brasileiros. AInda não usei para ver se funciona corretamente, entretanto gostei muito da forma como veio. Veio nada faltando. A tampinha é magnética, então parece um pouco frágil. Sugiro cuidade ao manusear. O botão para expandir/recolher o USB também é um pouquinho frágil. Sugiro ter cuidado também e evitar de ficar expandindo/recolhendo com muita frequência. Mas a qualidade do material é um material metálico muito bem feito e bem acabado.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    ------------------------------------------------Mit mein altes M.2 von mein Laptop habe ich den schnellsten USB Stick!---------------------------------------------------------------------------------With my old M.2 from my laptop, I have the fastest USB stick!-------------------------------------------------

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    worked with my NVME m.2 ssd. and transfer speed is touching 550mbps. back plate is magnetic. only problem is there is no screw provided for tightening ssd but instead provided a plastic screw which is a bit difficult to fit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Very fast! Using DiskMark 2.1 I got 429 MB/s read, 85 MB/s write (sequential) and 51 MB/s read, 46 MB/s write (random) using the KingDian SSD M2. NVME 126 GB SSD chip. Very nice product and works perfectly. A similar item costs in shops in EU at least double or triple. Maybe some stronger lock would be a good idea on the sliding top, otherwise it looks great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    I have receive product. all O.K. Thank you every much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    funcionou perfeitamente, bem construído e passa sensação de durabilidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    I like quality of this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    A sosit cu dpd la ușa fără taxe în 7 zile super bun exact descrieri recomand

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Το καπάκι κρατιέται απλα απο δυο πολύ μικρά μαγνητάκια και φεύγει πολύ εύκολα, το χάνεις για πλάκα. Θα ηταν προτιμότερο να είχεια βιδα εκει.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    26/03/2021

    A good product, very comfortable to assemble and handle, which avoids cables and allows us to have an ultra-fast USB SSB. I like it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$14.33