Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(59)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/10/2021

    Все работает супер. розетку можно использовать отдельно вкл выкл с помощью телефона . Покупкой доволен . можно брать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    δουλεύει ακριβώς όπως περιγράφεται σύνδεση πολύ εύκολη

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Everything as described, I just have to test it to see how it works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    I am delighted with the device - no more running all over the house and no leakage that I used to have with manual valve! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2022

    A szokásos jó minőségű termék a Blitzwolftól. Viszonylag gyors szállítás. Ha kipróbáltam írok még.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2022

    Works as it claimed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Tökéletesen működik. Csak ajánlani tudom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    bun

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    Easy to install in the irrigation system. It is also easy to pick up the device and set it up in the app. I have 2 separate circles for the irrigation system so I bought another one as well. The two devices work well in the application. At the end of watering, it shows the amount of water consumed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    Easy to install in the irrigation system. It is also easy to pick up the device and set it up in the app. I have 2 separate circles for the irrigation system so I bought another one as well. The two devices work well in the application. At the end of watering, it shows the amount of water consumed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.88
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.55
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99