Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(159)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(159)
    • Hvězda 5(137)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(9)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/07/2022

    La caja llego un poco golpeada pero como siempre el producto viene intacto sin ningún problema o golpe. Vengo de la BW-WA3, compre esta por la bateria y porque decia que era mas potente, creo que esta igual a la version normal o si acaso un poquito mas potente, pero lo que si es que siento unos graves mejor logrados y con mas fuerza, es un poco mas grande que la version normal y por consecuencia pesa un poco mas, esta muy bonita la bocina el volumen como su version anterior esta muy bien, se escucha fuerte y de gran calidad... estuve escuchando a volumen maximo 5 horas seguidas y todavia tiene para mas... estoy muy contento con la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2022

    Well... it's not 120 watts... :) but it's still great product...I love it!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2022

    Was für ein Dampfhammer, Klasse. Richtig Reserven auch unten rum. Zu dem Preis unschlagbar. Danke banggood👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2022

    impressionado com a qualidade de som, parabéns

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2022

    I'm very happy with my purchase! Item came quickly,in good shape. Nothing was missing. Quality is excellent!!!! Sound is fantastic! Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2022

    Super box richtig laut und schwer da merkt man das Qualität da hinter steckt Super immer wieder gerne

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2022

    This is best Speaker I ever seen ☺️🤩💯...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2022

    I Highly recommend It to people looking for a big sound. So far so fine I love this Bluetooth speaker. Lots of bass for them low sounds and the EQ worker's fabulous as well I cant wait to take this outside so I'm not rocking my Nabors out of their apartment Is just what I have been searching for in a portable sound system. Lots of sound and volume. worth every penny so far I haven't yet been able to crank it out yet but soon I will be testing that out as well.😎👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you BangGood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2022

    Very loud. Which is good. All functions work. Good soft startup and shutdown sound. Wish I could tweak the EQ a little bit. Nice carry. Overall happy with product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2022

    Perfect condition. Unique bass and sound. Massive and solid construction! Recommended🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$1,149.99