Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1910)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1910)
    • 5 Star(1831)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2021

    If you need a practical fast way to copy your photos, videos from your mobile devices, the Blitzwolf BW-UPC2 gets the job done. Build material is of high quality. It has the standart USB-A interface and also Type-C. The connectors are solid fine. A red indicator light is located inside the Type-C connector. I've in-depth tested the write read speeds by copying files in and from various devices of operating systems. This BlitzWolf flash drive met and exceeded its specs.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Ótimo pendrive, bem construído! Chegou dentro do prazo, com nenhuma avaria na encomenda. Testei no notebook e o armazenamento confere ao que comprei. Não obstante, fui averiguar a velocidade de read e write, com o CrystalDiskMark (present de 1GiB) e o pendrive mostrou seu custo benefício, é bem rápido!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Заказывал из РФ. Доставка IML курьером. Позвонил, предупредил о времени доставки. Отличная металлическая флешка. Определяется 59.7Gb. Надписи выполнены гравировкой. Запись 69 MByte/s; чтение 157 MByte/s. OTG работает без проблем. Так же понравился механизм переключения с usb A на usb type-C, щелчки при фиксации положения брелока. Есть индикатор работы, расположен в разъёме usb type-C и мигает при работе флешки. Продавца и товар рекомендую !!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    The parcel arrived long enough. It took almost a month, even though I ordered it from an European warehouse. (He also comes here from China in that amount of time.) Formatted capacity is 58 GB (64 GB version). File system: exFAT. I didn't measure the speed of data transfer, it seems fast. (I wanted to use it for a music center to play MP3 music. But only afterwards did I notice that the music center recognizes a USB device only up to 32 GB capacity and requires a FAT12 to FAT32 file system.) I did not experience any warming during use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Good quality construction and nice speed for both usb amd microusb. I used it on my phone aw an OTG....it is plug and play item with metallic enclosure!Write speedseems to be 40.5 MByte/s ands Read speed: 84 MByte/s!Everything works as it should and I am very satisfied. high quality usb!Thanks to Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Exquisite product . Aesthetically made . Fast transfer . Excellent heat dissipation . I recommend ;) Before use, make a format on your mobile device .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Levando em conta o custo benefio, este pendrive apresenta uma boa qualidade de construção e velocidade, totalmente de aluminio sendo muito mais resistente do que plastico. Deixou a desejar um pouco na velocidade pelo motivo de cair seguidamente a taxa de transferencia, fazendo ele levar alguns segundos a mais para transferir o arquivo, mas nada que o torne ruim. A entrega foi rapida , chegando em 18 dias corridos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    chegou até que muito bem embalado pra um pen drive kk mas funcionou perfeitamente nós celulares e nos notebooks e as transferências de dados são rápidas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    A termékeket május 7. én rendeltem meg. Június 25 én kaptam meg. A kiszállítás idő közelében sincs. A pendrive teljesen fém házból van. A 32 GB csak 30 GB lát a Windows. Az adatok mozgatas viszont gyors.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Το προϊόν είναι από μέταλλο κ αρκετά ανθεκτικό. Μου ήρθε παρά πολύ γρήγορα μέσα σε 9 ημέρες Ευχαριστώ Bangood

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99