Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/10/2021

    top muito resistente obrigado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    bon produit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    Product Ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    👍👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Ποιοτικά πλαστικά.Δυνατη συγκράτηση του μηχανισμού στήριξης. Ο έλικας ελαστικός τόσο όσο πρέπει. Η θήκη δέχεται από κινητό έως 12αρα ταμπλέτα. Πολύ καλή επιλογή, προτείνεται

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    It's a great article. Great for desks. kitchen tops and other surfaces. The reason i don't give it 5 stars is that the adjustable knob is plastc and not aluminum. But otherwise a great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Great resistance for holding a position for long time, would not recommend if the device would be adjusted very frequently, like playing games. Everything else it's grest.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    I have this next to my main computer monitor and wirelessly use my android tablet as a second screen. Very sturdy, keeps the tablet right where I want it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    I'm happy with the product, it arrived in perfect condition, well packaged. The product itself was expected. Very Good, Five Stars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Good and was expected as per product description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$30.79
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99