Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(696)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(696)
    • Hvězda 5(646)
    • Hvězda 4(43)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2021

    Excellent product! I connect my tablet (Huawei Matepad 11) to the TV with HDMI cable. Everything works perfectly! I turn the tablet into a laptop! I highly recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Small lightweight and easy to use, tested with a 66watt PD charger, charges laptop and also connectivity works well, able to read micro SD, USB drives and extend display onto a TV using a HDMI cable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2022

    Como podem ver não veio bem embalado. O produto em si é compacto e atende as necessidades. O HDMI não funcionou com o monitor que queria direcionar mas vou testar com um tipo c também. Conectou super rápido com meu notebook. Recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    beautiful and esthetic, but i still didn't figure it out how to use it 😄 because it has usb c, bought the wrong hub....ok it will came good for someone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Produto bem construído. Postagem rápida, porém os correios do Brasil demorou pra entregar. Funciona perfeitamente para modo DEX. Caixa veio amassada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    I have only been using it for 1 hour. For now it's working very well, but I notice that it's getting a bit warm. Let's see how it behaves when used every day.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    It's amazing hub!! I have Huawei Matepad 11 and work perfect!! It's everything you need!! A+++!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    bueno, me lo reconocio mi macbook m1, super bien, el material pense que era de aluminio o algo parecido pero es plástico que imita muuy bien el aluminio. pero por el precio me parece bueno.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Muito bom o produto, ótima constrção, chegou direitinho e funciona muito bem, exceto a entrada tipo-C para carregamento, dix que está carregando, mas no fim das contas não adianta muito kkk

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    nice look and works perfect :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$19.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$27.99