Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Fast delivery, in about 2 weeks from HK, thanks to BG logistics. It's a USB Type-C port hub and you can order: DP version or VGA version. It comes with a dual USB-C cable, designed for MacBook pro/Air (the distance between connectors is 1.5 cm). It supports 4K/1080P@60Hz 3 displays (HDM1, HDM2, DP or VGA), upstream charging and 100W power adapter (PD charger not included). Up to 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ethernet. It has also an useful audio mic jack and works pretty well on PCs and Windows laptops too.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    So, the BlitzWolf® BW-TH14 15-in-1 USB C Docking Station with HD 4K... interface:DP interface , was a good choice as i had a real issue finding a DP docking station to connect my Dell Monitor so i can have finally PIP functionality as this for Dell was the only way. (Dell could not have PIP functionality between 2 HDMI ports). My windows 10 laptop was ok BUT you need to have a Thunderbolt 3 usb C to connect it (the provided dual USB C cable supplied is only for Mac). All fine and i am happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Works fine with my macbook pro 13 2017. Rj-45 works fast. Lots of usb ports and double hdmi. Thats the dock i needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Looking amazing but unfortunately I can't connect with the type C to my laptop. I received duel type C for Mac.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Good product, I got delivery in just 18 days.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Funciona perfeitamente bem. Ótimo produto! Chegou antes do prazo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    chưa sử dụng nhưng thấy thiết kế đẹp. ổn

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Produto muito bom, mas atenção o cabo que vem com ele só atende quem tem MACBOOK. Se vc tem Windows será necessário comprar um cabo a parte que seja compatível com USB-C com suporte a imagem e internet.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    It's so good (but only for MacBooks !) I did a mistake by assuming to be used by other computers but it is not working with myHUawei Notebook, be careful, buty for Macs.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Considering the price it's actually not too bad. I have filled up basically every port possible and everything seems to be running fairly well. The only downsides I have experienced so far are I couldn't get the display port to act as an extended monitor when my second monitor was plugged in using HDMI so had to have both monitors using HDMI instead. Also the hard drive read / write speeds are slower when plugged in through this, although I have still been able to edit 1080p video projects in final cut pro from the drives plugged in so it seems fast enough for basic use. If you are doing anything more heavy duty though I'd probably plug your drives straight in to the laptop. It also seems pretty well built and looks good on the desk. It's also a lot smaller than I thought. Overall for the price you can't really complain and it arrived pretty quickly as well. Shipped on the 26th Nov from China and arrived to me in the UK on Dec 7th. Considering something like this on Amazon is over £100 it's def a great purchase for most people.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99