Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • Hvězda 5(58)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Fast delivery, in about 2 weeks from HK, thanks to BG logistics. It's a USB Type-C port hub and you can order: DP version or VGA version. It comes with a dual USB-C cable, designed for MacBook pro/Air (the distance between connectors is 1.5 cm). It supports 4K/1080P@60Hz 3 displays (HDM1, HDM2, DP or VGA), upstream charging and 100W power adapter (PD charger not included). Up to 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Ethernet. It has also an useful audio mic jack and works pretty well on PCs and Windows laptops too.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    Very nice product indeed. The positive: It feels and looks like a solid and quality build. It has a very solid cable connection that allows to move all the clutter created by macbook traditional usb-c adaptors, away from the computer, thus creating a tidier desktop. It has enough power to power 2 hdmi monitors at the same time, plus other peripherals (in my case, a usb-c connected usb hub, an sd card reader adaptor, an external usb3 ssd drive, an iphone, 2 usb drives), and still charges my macbook at 52 w ( compared to 60w when charged directly with its own charger). Writing speed on my usb 3 connected ssd drive are 305 MB/s write, and 375 MB/s read. The negative: You need to purchase a separate usb-c cable if you want to use it with a laptop different from a macbook. You have only one usb-c port usable. There is no sd or micro sd card reader. Overall a very good and recommendable buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Produto muito bom! Chegou 1 mês antes do prazo determinado. O único ponto para quem tem notebook como eu, é que o cabo que acompanha o produto é para Mac, sendo necessário utilizar um outro Cabo USB C ou tirar um dos conectores

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    So, the BlitzWolf® BW-TH14 15-in-1 USB C Docking Station with HD 4K... interface:DP interface , was a good choice as i had a real issue finding a DP docking station to connect my Dell Monitor so i can have finally PIP functionality as this for Dell was the only way. (Dell could not have PIP functionality between 2 HDMI ports). My windows 10 laptop was ok BUT you need to have a Thunderbolt 3 usb C to connect it (the provided dual USB C cable supplied is only for Mac). All fine and i am happy

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Works fine with my macbook pro 13 2017. Rj-45 works fast. Lots of usb ports and double hdmi. Thats the dock i needed.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Looking amazing but unfortunately I can't connect with the type C to my laptop. I received duel type C for Mac.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Good product, I got delivery in just 18 days.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    very good product connects very well with macbook

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    all works perfect;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2022

    Everything is fine with the product. Delivery was quick. . It would be good to get a USB Type C cable for windows laptop not only double USB C cable for Windows MacBook.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$10.99