Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4242)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4242)
    • 5 Star(4122)
    • 4 Star(102)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2020

    проверил карту памяти программами и вживую. скорость в программах 92 - 98 MB/s чтение и 29 - 74 MB/s на запись. вживую виндоус показывает на чтение ок 90 -95 на чтение и ок 20 с постоянными пиками до 50-70 на запись (сделано что бы не перегревать карту). в реальности карта отлично подойдет под любую задачу кроме съемки в 4k 60fps. если у вас слишком требовательная камера с большим битрейтом, то 4k 60fps может просто не завестись. Хотя я пока проблем не испытывал проводя тесты на ПК! за свои деньги а стоила она на момент заказа 32$ - это просто бомба! переходник адаптер на SD скорость не режет.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Ótimo. Comprei de 256gb e está funcionando perfeitamente. Estou usando no meu psvita e estou me divertindo muito com ele. Agora tenho bastante espaço no meu Playstation portátil. Super recomendo!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Pedido el 28 de julio y recibido el 8 de setiembre, tardó 42 días en llegar a Piura Perú. Bien empaquetado y llegó sin daños; buen precio para su capacidad (28 dólares).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    14/09/2021

    Shopping time with BG express 12 Days to Europe.Right From the box is it formatted to exfat and usable capacity is 235gb.Could be a little bit faster in tranfer speed but as extended memory space for my laptop its o.k .Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    works perfectly,me and mye family feel a hole lot safer Just because of this little thing. Good quality, and nothing wrong so far... Very happy😉...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Haven't checked capacity, it says 235,5GiB which is around 256GB. I ran a benchmark, and it is really a U3/V30 class card with a sequential writing speed of 40MB/wri price was extremely cheap.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Original Blitzwolf SD card. Really 128GB Rom. One of The best SD card for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Fast shipping as always. The item is like description and the quality excellent. The data transfer fast and the actually storage of the 32GB card is 29,1GB

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    i Bought the 256 SDCard so i can have the high speed on writing/reading ... first impression is good, it's similar to other sd cards ... didn't test it yet but i will review it later

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Egy 64GB-os kártyát vásároltam. Flash Type: TLC, ami ezen az áron ok. A h2testw programot használtam két kártyán: BW-TF1 64GB (1024 MB-on) Writing speed: 14.6 MByte/s Reading speed: 20.8 MByte/s Kingston sdc10g2/16gb (1024 MB-on) Writing speed: 10.1 MByte/s Reading speed: 20.8 MByte/s Huawei P Smart 2019: A telefon 62GB-nak ismerte fel, további teszteket nem végeztem. Laptop (Lenovo G510): 58.2GB-nak ismerte fel Raspberry Pi4: Fórumokon már olvastam, hogy 32GB felett az SD kártyáról való telepítés nem működik és valóban, a Raspberry nem csinált semmit a Win32DiskImager-rel készített telepítővel. Ez után telepítettem egy rendszert (Libreelec) a kártyára és úgy felismerte a Raspberry, a rendszer elindult. A Libreelec 371.2MB rendszer és 55.9GB tárhelyet mutat. Fujifilm XT20: Nagy felbontású felvételeket készítek és egyelőre semmilyen problémát nem tapasztaltam. A kártyán vagy a csomagoláson nem található A1 vagy A2 jelzés, így gondolom A1 besorolású. A kártya UHS-3 osztályú (V30), ami azt jelenti, hogy jobb mint egy Class 10 (UHS-1), bár a teszt szerint csak 14.6 Mbyte/s a 30MB/s helyett, igaz ez lehet azért is mert csak 1024MB-on végeztem a tesztet. Összességében elégedett vagyok, azt kaptam a pénzemért, amire számítottam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.61
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99