Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4206)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4206)
    • 5 Star(4089)
    • 4 Star(102)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2020

    проверил карту памяти программами и вживую. скорость в программах 92 - 98 MB/s чтение и 29 - 74 MB/s на запись. вживую виндоус показывает на чтение ок 90 -95 на чтение и ок 20 с постоянными пиками до 50-70 на запись (сделано что бы не перегревать карту). в реальности карта отлично подойдет под любую задачу кроме съемки в 4k 60fps. если у вас слишком требовательная камера с большим битрейтом, то 4k 60fps может просто не завестись. Хотя я пока проблем не испытывал проводя тесты на ПК! за свои деньги а стоила она на момент заказа 32$ - это просто бомба! переходник адаптер на SD скорость не режет.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Chegou super rápido 14 dias úteis, bem embalado. Referente ao produto, qualidade excelente e serviu para o propósito (sjcam) em 4K gravando 8 horas. Recomendo sim....

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Ótimo. Comprei de 256gb e está funcionando perfeitamente. Estou usando no meu psvita e estou me divertindo muito com ele. Agora tenho bastante espaço no meu Playstation portátil. Super recomendo!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Pedido el 28 de julio y recibido el 8 de setiembre, tardó 42 días en llegar a Piura Perú. Bien empaquetado y llegó sin daños; buen precio para su capacidad (28 dólares).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DanVIP4
    SK
    14/09/2021

    Shopping time with BG express 12 Days to Europe.Right From the box is it formatted to exfat and usable capacity is 235gb.Could be a little bit faster in tranfer speed but as extended memory space for my laptop its o.k .Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    works perfectly,me and mye family feel a hole lot safer Just because of this little thing. Good quality, and nothing wrong so far... Very happy😉...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Haven't checked capacity, it says 235,5GiB which is around 256GB. I ran a benchmark, and it is really a U3/V30 class card with a sequential writing speed of 40MB/wri price was extremely cheap.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Original Blitzwolf SD card. Really 128GB Rom. One of The best SD card for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    I got the 128 GB version having a storage capacity of about 125 GB. First I used it in my notebook with sd adapter and it showed a writing speed of about 20 - 25 MB/s, which is the maximum sd card writing speed of my Acer (according to notebookchkeck.net). Now I use it in my phone and the trransfer speed from the internal storage into this "external" micro card is about 30 - 60 MB / s. Most recommended for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Fast shipping as always. The item is like description and the quality excellent. The data transfer fast and the actually storage of the 32GB card is 29,1GB

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.61
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99