Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(630)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(630)
    • 5 Star(608)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/04/2021

    Παρήγγειλα το συγκεκριμένο προϊόν από Κίνα στις. 5/04 κ ήρθε στις 14/04 παρά πολύ γρήγορα , Μια χαρά όλα καλά ευχαριστώ πολύ Banggood !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    topppppppppp

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    excellent quality , there was no tracking update but I recieved it in 24 days . that's the earliest product I ever got from china . product looks premium and I recommend it .blitz wolf please ship more products to India

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    I’m never disappointed with Blitzwolf products, and it wouldn’t be different with this male-C to male-C data cable. excellent!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    excelente funciona bien en mi Samsung galaxy tab s6 lite .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    muito boa, alta qualidade sonora, principalmente no modo normal, graves e agudos muito alinhados, bate de frente com a jbl Xtreme bem de boa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    very good material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    nice type c cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    im happy It was exactly as described to C type connectors in a decent length

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Demorou para caramba... Quase dois meses, mas chegou finalmente. Tudo OK, boa qualidade, ótimo material, recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$64.99