Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(83)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(83)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/03/2021

    ...η καλύτερη στην κατηγορία της.... ακριβή κατασκευή και ποιότητα υλικών....πολύ όμορφη σχεδίαση,οι λειτουργίες της σχετικά εύκολες από βιβλίο στα Αγγλικά.Λειτουργικη και κατανάλωση φυσιολογική για τα watt που έχει...θέλει όμως χώρο στην κουζίνα... προσέχεις διαστάσεις.... γρήγορη αποστολή... αξιόπιστη εταιρεία!!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    szuper jó.Imádja a család.Gyorsan felmelegszik.Könnyű takarítani.Nem túl jól saccolja meg a sütési időt de ha kitapasztalja az ember a használatát sok sok boldogságot okoz majd.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Prišiel v poriadku. Ako to už pri Blitzwolfe býva zvykom,dizajn je elegantný. Gril pôsobí masívne,no za najväčšiu výhodu považujem oddeliteľné platničky,ktoré sa tak budú môcť lepšie vyčistiť. Gril som zatiaľ neskúšal,no verím,že budem spokojný ako so všetkými výrobkami značky Blitzwolf 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    eccellente

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    the test was very successful👍👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    This is third grill BW-SM1 The first one was for me, the other ones - for my friends. My wife's is very happy with this grill . I and my friends also. I strongly recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű anyagokból készült könnyű vele sütni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met, that's why I ordered one more. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Polecam. super. 350 PLN warto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$81.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$55.99