Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/05/2021

    Delivered very fast, it arrived without any damage, product, I recommend this brand, very good products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Chegou super rápido qualidade excelente blitzwollf e funcionado perfeitamente ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Doručení za 2 dny, super! Funguje naprosto perfekně. Mám již spoustu produktů od Blitzwolf a hodnotím vše perfektně.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    i ordered eu type but received UK plug. Eu male and UK female. so i can not insert EU plugs.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Packing reason, fast delivery. The product is what I expected. Thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    I received it in 16 days. I tested it and it's working. Also connected with wifi but still can't find the way to connect it to google home or Alexa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Fast delivery, very nice package, the only left is to test it.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2020

    It does the job. Been able to control it via blitzwolf/tuya/ smartlife app. Unfortunately i've been unable to pair it with google home even if I had "linking device" message, nothing happed or visible on ghome. Good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    καλο προιον αγοραστηκε για τ φωτακια εξωτερικου χωρου.τα δουλευω σαν χρονοδιάκοοτη

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Works great. Flashed with Tasmota (requires disassembly and soldering, will NOT work with Tuya Convert).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.99